Originally posted by laurence82:Hee hee
Good! If only I can make my SO do that....i can ask him to do anything except ironing.Originally posted by elindra:Make him iron all my clothes![]()
not having sex with him would be betterOriginally posted by elindra:Make him iron all my clothes![]()
The worst promoters are those who see my SO and try to tell him that he needs their hair growth product.....i mean, it's so ultra rude, dun u think?Originally posted by choco B:Jurong Pt Guardian promotors are the worst. They attack every female that walks in the shop.
Luckily, I rarely venture to go to JP. Out of the way.Originally posted by choco B:Jurong Pt Guardian promotors are the worst. They attack every female that walks in the shop.
Mine won't fold clothesOriginally posted by Wanda:Good! If only I can make my SO do that....i can ask him to do anything except ironing.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Hey, what's this joke about huh? I vaguely saw this thing somewhere.
I think the worse are those who stop you to tell youOriginally posted by Wanda:The worst promoters are those who see my SO and try to tell him that he needs their hair growth product.....i mean, it's so ultra rude, dun u think?My SO may be losing hair but perhaps he doesn't mind being bald, even?
Significant OtherOriginally posted by laurence82:What the heck is SO?![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:well... impt to me. i know no char bo wanna look at me so skin not impt. buying new shoes and long pants(dun have much long pants at the mo.) cos i'm hopefully can go poly more impt![]()
I din see anything abt his eyebrows leh. Perhaps I'm blinded by the fact that ppl find him handsome.Originally posted by laurence82:
Originally posted by choco B:You think poly girls only see people's clothes don't see face ah?
Or are you trying to tell us that you're extraordinarily tall ?
Oh....my.....Buddha....!!Originally posted by choco B:I will understand if you don't want to thank me for telling you after viewing this....
http://www.stevenlim.net
*pukes*Originally posted by Wanda:I din see anything abt his eyebrows leh. Perhaps I'm blinded by the fact that ppl find him handsome.![]()
They're blinded by his yellow swimming trunksOriginally posted by Wanda:I din see anything abt his eyebrows leh. Perhaps I'm blinded by the fact that ppl find him handsome.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:The worst promoters are those who see my SO and try to tell him that he needs their hair growth product.....i mean, it's so ultra rude, dun u think?My SO may be losing hair but perhaps he doesn't mind being bald, even?
Haha Choco. If you're fat so am I. You're alright IMHOOriginally posted by choco B:It IS VERY rude. The sales-ladies have a warped sense of salesmenship , they think they're instant confidantes trying to help people and assume that everyone will be receptive.
I also kena by the weight-loss ones like Elindra(*%#$^!!
But I always show them black face even from a distance lah. So they're warned off, dare not approach me
Yes, that's just as bad as the hair growth pdt promoters. As if they have the moral authority to impose their own shallow values on others.Originally posted by elindra:I think the worse are those who stop you to tell you
"Miss. You should try this product. Every good to lose weight "
Bloody hell. I might not be skinny like a pencil but I don't think I'm fat
Ask you SO to shave off all his hair. Some guys look really cool without hair
Originally posted by laurence82:Luckily, I rarely venture to go to JP. Out of the way.
Wa piangz!! It's terrifying, man!Originally posted by The man who was death:They're blinded by his yellow swimming trunks![]()
how dare they!!! u r jus nice...Originally posted by choco B:It IS VERY rude. The sales-ladies have a warped sense of salesmenship , they think they're instant confidantes trying to help people and assume that everyone will be receptive.
I also kena by the weight-loss ones like Elindra(*%#$^!!
But I always show them black face even from a distance lah. So they're warned off, dare not approach me
Originally posted by skeujin:how dare they!!! u r jus nice...![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Haha Choco. If you're fat so am I. You're alright IMHO