Originally posted by The man who was death:u suan me again. go poly must wear long pants mah
I get a triple whammy from these people. Hair loss, weight loss, and problem skin products! Great way to promote your products, by telling your customers that they are losers! KNNBCCBOriginally posted by choco B:It IS VERY rude. The sales-ladies have a warped sense of salesmenship , they think they're instant confidantes trying to help people and assume that everyone will be receptive.
wenever yr in doubt.. read the 2nd line of my siggy...Originally posted by choco B:Thanks guysErrr I am somewhat reconciled with my abundance
Gosh that is mean!!!Originally posted by laurence82:Oh dear, my classmates were mean
I got one skinny classmate with a slightly big tummy
They took a pic of him, top naked, coz that time doing project in his house
and posted it up on their msn
They put up the label - The African Boy
By saying gals are just nice by your standards hor.....er....is not too nice......going by your siggy.Originally posted by skeujin:how dare they!!! u r jus nice...![]()
Twice a year...oh myOriginally posted by choco B:Pants? Jeans can liao lah
Wash only twice a year somemore. So convenient!
I also dunnoOriginally posted by choco B:What's elindra-ing about??
/takes another look at laurence's tummy
I think the jeans can stand by themselves liao, like Wally's towel.Originally posted by laurence82:Twice a year...oh my![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I think the jeans can stand by themselves liao, like Wally's towel.![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I get a triple whammy from these people. Hair loss, weight loss, and problem skin products! Great way to promote your products, by telling your customers that they are losers! KNNBCCB![]()
FINE! So I'm balding, fat and have bad skin. Is that a crime?
Mis-com....i kind of wondered about the same thing as elindra too.Originally posted by choco B:What's elindra-ing about??
/takes another look at laurence's tummy
At least they dont sniff drugsOriginally posted by av98m:I think the jeans can stand by themselves liao, like Wally's towel.![]()
I think a better method is ask them if they use their own product and if they say yes you just tell them matter of factly that you don't think it's workingOriginally posted by choco B:*sympathy*
But y'know........ associating "Loser" with these traits, is all about a state of mind laah.
Next time you spot one of them salesladies, GLARE FIERCELY at them to back off!
Originally posted by av98m:I get a triple whammy from these people. Hair loss, weight loss, and problem skin products! Great way to promote your products, by telling your customers that they are losers! KNNBCCB![]()
FINE! So I'm balding, fat and have bad skin. Is that a crime?
*me cover my tummy as soon as i realise everyone's looking at it*Originally posted by Wanda:Mis-com....i kind of wondered about the same thing as elindra too.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I think a better method is ask them if they use their own product and if they say yes you just tell them matter of factly that you don't think it's working![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:By saying gals are just nice by your standards hor.....er....is not too nice......going by your siggy.![]()
I just edited my post. Read above againOriginally posted by Wanda:![]()
And if they say no, then how can they say their products work? No evidence, no b.s.
Paiseh, I had a temporary moment of pure unadulterated rage.Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
Not me, not me.Originally posted by laurence82:*me cover my tummy as soon as i realise everyone's looking at it*
Originally posted by laurence82:Twice a year...oh my![]()
dnt like tt lah... i meant it in the bestest way possible....Originally posted by Wanda:By saying gals are just nice by your standards hor.....er....is not too nice......going by your siggy.![]()