Hey, take it one step at a time, man!Originally posted by Fatum:*tsk ! ... don't remind me lah ... I've started worrying about post-grad also liao ...![]()
Yup! Yup!!Originally posted by Fatum:is Missy's bear wearing garter belts as well ? ... in addition to the nurse uniform ? ...
weeeeoooooooweet ! ....![]()

Just live within your means laOriginally posted by av98m:...followed by the inevitable selling of backside to bank to buy house/car/whatever![]()
So soon? Thot your exams just ended.Originally posted by Fatum:School starts again tomorrow, but I haven't played enough yet ....![]()
The moment you take a loan that will take years to pay you've sold your backside already.Originally posted by elindra:Just live within your means la
No need to sell backside to the bank
Ya...I'm already worrying about old age....and not having money to pay for serious illnesses that will wipe one's savings in one swift stroke!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, take it one step at a time, man!Don't start worrying about something that isn't even at your doorstep yet!
Originally posted by Fatum:and ...ermmm ..... black mammary support garment as well ....![]()
yeah, spring term, till end of april, then one more class in the summer, then finito ! ... I'm done ! ....Originally posted by Wanda:So soon? Thot your exams just ended.
How *Ahem* pure and innocent I was.... but I was way way off! This must be the bear version of Victoria Secrets. Wahahaha...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wanda thought it was a stethoscope at first!![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:How *Ahem* pure and innocent I was.... but I was way way off! This must be the bear version of Victoria Secrets. Wahahaha...![]()
hmmmmm ..... they are cheaper than I thought .....Originally posted by Rhonda:
Did they reply?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OOoohh... speaking of Victoria Secrets... I wrote a feedback to them once to ask them to please consider opening a branch right here in Singapore!![]()
Their stuff look very nice indeed.....on the models, that is.Originally posted by Rhonda:They've got stuff in there that are astoundingly nice!![]()
Are they really lucky? They can't eat dessert!Originally posted by Wanda:Their stuff look very nice indeed.....on the models, that is.
These models look good in anything, even cheapo, badly-cut clothings. So lucky!
I'm not sure if it is a good idea to have them here because it will mean my expenditure will go upOriginally posted by Rhonda:
Originally posted by av98m:Are they really lucky? They can't eat dessert!![]()
It was a template letter kinda reply.Originally posted by Wanda:Did they reply?
But they did have some hotel sales ...the ad says no big handbags are allowed to be brought into the sales area, and each woman is allowed to buy up to 10 pcs of lingerie... *imagine women grabbing and scurrying off with 10 brasseries under their arms, over their shoulders, in their hands, and everywhere*![]()
They do mail order but I think for their kind of merchandise, nothing beats having to feel the lace etc than just ordering via mailOriginally posted by Rhonda:It was a template letter kinda reply.Y'know, those that go, ''We thank you for your feedback. Our merchandise are available for ordering online. Yada-yada-yada... ''
And hmm... didn't know that they had sales here. However, it's easy enough to order them online - my colleagues in my ex workplace used to combine their orders to save on shipping.
When I went to the US, I spent lotsa time in their stores.![]()
Do you gals think it's ok to order lingerie online without trying? Not all cups (of the same size) are made equal leh....some are more pointy (like Dilbert's boss' hair), some are more round, and some enlarges, while others kinda flattens....well, you know what I mean.Originally posted by elindra:They do mail order but I think for their kind of merchandise, nothing beats having to feel the lace etc than just ordering via mail