well im not smiling. unless someone here starts flashing some boobs...Originally posted by Rhonda:You must be oh so pleased!!![]()
Don't pretend, ok! And wipe that cheesy Cheshire cat grin off your face!![]()
Gosh...Originally posted by skeujin:well im not smiling. unless someone here starts flashing some boobs...![]()
Wow...very saintly words coming from someone who once went to bar to ask for the website of some gals' photo ....who were caught in not very flattering poses.Originally posted by skeujin:aiyo.... mus wash club 30s down with dettol....
all the members mus soak overnight in bleach
speciallly wanda
Dun pretend pretendOriginally posted by skeujin:aiyo.... mus wash club 30s down with dettol....
speciallly wanda
Pot calling Kettle!Originally posted by skeujin:aiyo.... mus wash club 30s down with dettol....
speciallly wanda
Hanor hanorOriginally posted by elindra:Dun pretend pretend
If you are so squeeky clean and innocent you won't say that![]()
wah seems like some1s been chkg up on me...Originally posted by Wanda:Wow...very saintly words coming from someone who once went to bar to ask for the website of some gals' photo ....who were caught in not very flattering poses.
Oops....picak lobang!![]()
in fact i am squeaky clean. jus had a nice hot bath! even did a mask.Originally posted by elindra:Dun pretend pretend
If you are so squeeky clean and innocent you won't say that![]()
wat? new year i turn over a new leaf liao mah...Originally posted by av98m:Pot calling Kettle!![]()
Mai kk..Originally posted by skeujin:in fact i am squeaky clean. jus had a nice hot bath! even did a mask.![]()
Told you last yr that the forum is an open book if you're observant enough.Originally posted by skeujin:wah seems like some1s been chkg up on me...
mus luk over my shoudler wen i go out liao...
nuthg wrng w me askg bout the webby wat. the gal made front page news n i wana see how fugly she was...![]()
dunno leh. i take out n wash alot of times liao but its still grey matter...Originally posted by sbst275:Mai kk..
Your brain there still unclean
Aiyo...Originally posted by skeujin:dunno leh. i take out n wash alot of times liao but its still grey matter...
its open bt some people dnt read it like u do...Originally posted by Wanda:Told you last yr that the forum is an open book if you're observant enough.
Okie....u win, u win.
I'm going home liao. Have a good evening, folks...tata!![]()
How little you think of us men.Originally posted by elindra:You can choose not to wear, but a lot of humsup guys will be staring at your chest.
I hate wearing bras though. It's bloody uncomfortable, especially those with underwire
LOL endless debate of do you like them snug or free?Originally posted by elindra:Depends if you buy briefs or boxers I think![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:How little you think of us men.
We would never do such a thing
we support the burning of the bra...![]()
Oh no matter how much practise we still have problems with them
clips!!! damn you bra makers have you not heard of velcro![]()
I always think guys look cute in boxersOriginally posted by Kan_i:LOL endless debate of do you like them snug or free?
and if fertility is your problem boxers ftw![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Sorry lah and that brand (I forgot the name - oh yes, PCardin) from Minoshe...coz they're not so ex....and fits me well. Wacoal just cannot fit well.
And your fave basket brand?
OK OKOriginally posted by Wanda:sbst forgot to press shutter button.![]()
Good for you, but the price keeps going up over the years right?Originally posted by choco B:My favourite model is from Triumph so I buy mostly from that brand. Luckily for me, in addition to a good fit, this model is pretty long-lasting .