Originally posted by Wanda:Good for you, but the price keeps going up over the years right?
BTW, I don't see that Meltykiss chocolates at Watsons anymore...i wanna but the dark chocolat ones. And did u know there there is a bubble bath that comes in chocolat flavour? Valentine's Day is just around the corner.![]()
Waa...chocolates have become seasonal?Originally posted by choco B:I don't recall any change in price for this model. Maybe that's the case for the newer models. Which shows how boring my tastes in fruit baskets are hahaha.
Meiji Meltykiss is from their winter chocolate collection. These chocs are only released in the winter months. So availability is somewhat seasonal.
Yeah I've seen chocolate flavored bubble bath from a brand called The Nature Source or something. Is that what you're referring to?
Wah you think v far leh Vday ahhaha
Dun u watch Brainiac (am referring to last season only)? Ask Deathy, it's his fave show.Originally posted by av98m:"Fruit Baskets".![]()
I've heard that thing called many different names but never this! I learn something new from this place everyday.
Never watched it, but heard lots of funny things about itOriginally posted by Wanda:Dun u watch Brainiac (am referring to last season only)? Ask Deathy, it's his fave show.![]()
Yes it is.Originally posted by Wanda:It must be very enlightening for you to learn about piaking and fruit baskets from here.![]()
i dont bother with the straps no moreOriginally posted by elindra:![]()
Looks like someone needs more practice getting them off
*writes note to tell Kan's wifey*![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Waa...chocolates have become seasonal?
Didn't notice the brand, but I saw the bubble bath at this gift shop at Novena MRT station, and they have this section full of gifts to promote V day..heheh... I dun celebrate coz my SO will pooh pooh such commercial celebrations. But I can't imagine bathing in something which is supposed to be sticky sweet.![]()
There's actually a brand of undergarments in the US called, ''Fruit of the Loom''.Originally posted by av98m:"Fruit Baskets".![]()
I've heard that thing called many different names but never this! I learn something new from this place everyday.
Fruit of the Loom has undergarments? I didn't know that!Originally posted by Rhonda:There's actually a brand of undergarments in the US called, ''Fruit of the Loom''.![]()
I really ROTFLMAO when I heard that!
I think that they should watch their grammar though... for the men, it's ok to call it the ''Fruit of the Loom'' but for women, it should be ''FruitS of the Loom''!!![]()
nopers, end january is mid-term season for me ...Originally posted by Wanda:Fatum, r u coming home for CNY?
You'll miss out on collecting APs...and all the bak kua ... pineapple tarts.... egg rolls.... *slurp*Originally posted by Fatum:nopers, end january is mid-term season for me ...
spring term ends end of april ...... then it's count down to mortar board time liao ...
bak kua !!! ......Originally posted by Wanda:You'll miss out on collecting APs...and all the bak kua ... pineapple tarts.... egg rolls.... *slurp*
I was tempted to buy the glory pineapple tarts from the supermart last night...so tempted.I know there's gonna be lots of leftovers later at MIL's home.
Can't u get them in your Chinatown? Or the vegetarian ones? They're not bad as substitute.Originally posted by Fatum:bak kua !!! ......![]()
Oops....boo boo in elementary a/cg?Originally posted by stellazio:damnit damnit damnit..i can't believe i placed ending stocks under cost of goods sold when its already given and not under current assets...damn i'm screwed..![]()
i thought cogs is calculated with opening stocks + purchases - closing stocks ma..Originally posted by Wanda:Oops....boo boo in elementary a/cg?![]()
haven't seen them yet so far .... oh well ....Originally posted by Wanda:Can't u get them in your Chinatown? Or the vegetarian ones? They're not bad as substitute.
Uh...oh....so sorry that you're gonna lose many marks... in the bal sheet as well (that is, if you have to do b/s too).Originally posted by stellazio:i thought cogs is calculated with opening stocks + purchases - closing stocks ma..
but they actually give me cogs le,den i still go add in somemore..
final dividends i also put wrong place..
medical expenses non claimable i put wrong,one thing leads to another and ultimately my death..![]()