my gst receiveable is screwed,so is my form 5,my p/l,my eq and my bs..omg i'm totally sccrewed..Originally posted by Wanda:Uh...oh....so sorry that you're gonna lose many marks... in the bal sheet as well (that is, if you have to do b/s too).
Have a good cry, then go to sleep. The only thing you can do is learn from the mistake.
Time for lunch.
im getg a headache jus frmo tryg to understand wat u r typing...Originally posted by stellazio:my gst receiveable is screwed,so is my form 5,my p/l,my eq and my bs..omg i'm totally sccrewed..![]()
yes,accounts is headache by itself..Originally posted by skeujin:im getg a headache jus frmo tryg to understand wat u r typing...![]()
wah lau ...... do you have loyal customer discount card from them already ? ...Originally posted by The man who was death:Time for istimewa!!!!!!!!!
my common test today finish..Originally posted by Fatum:eh stell, when poly exam season finish ah ? ...
Dun have lehOriginally posted by Fatum:wah lau ...... do you have loyal customer discount card from them already ? ...![]()
my gst receiveable is screwed,so is my form 5,my p/l,my eq and my bs..omg i'm totally sccrewed.Originally posted by skeujin:im getg a headache jus frmo tryg to understand wat u r typing...![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:Dun have lehdun even get to buy ahead of the queue
gst is govt service taxOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:my gst receiveable is screwed,so is my form 5,my p/l,my eq and my bs..omg i'm totally sccrewed.
do i sound like a bs student?Originally posted by elindra:Stella you accounting student huh
eq is equity statement..Originally posted by The man who was death:gst is govt service tax
p/l is profit and loss
eq is equation
bs is balance shi.t
correct rite??![]()
the ladies there dun appreciate meOriginally posted by choco B:You never charm the ladies there enough lah
eithr tt or yr a loan shark...Originally posted by stellazio:do i sound like a bs student?![]()
sec sch neva learn equity statementOriginally posted by stellazio:eq is equity statement..![]()
bs= Bullshi.t???Originally posted by stellazio:do i sound like a bs student?![]()
dun insult the evil pink pig course leh..Originally posted by The man who was death:bs= Bullshi.t???![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:the ladies there dun appreciate me![]()
who ask her to always want to eat lamp chopOriginally posted by stellazio:dun insult the evil pink pig course leh..![]()
evil ma..pigs eat everything wan..Originally posted by The man who was death:who ask her to always want to eat lamp chop![]()
I don't want to eat lamp chop.....I don't think I can eat a lampOriginally posted by The man who was death:who ask her to always want to eat lamp chop![]()