not of the same race lah, very hard to charmOriginally posted by choco B:Smile at them more lah
(But brush your teeth first)
If you have the x-factorOriginally posted by The man who was death:not of the same race lah, very hard to charm
Originally posted by The man who was death:not of the same race lah, very hard to charm
Drinks lahOriginally posted by stellazio:deathy selling backside?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:eithr tt or yr a loan shark...![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:deathy selling backside?![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I don't want to eat lamp chop.....I don't think I can eat a lamp
BUt now....lamb chops are different![]()
no have leh, but the chicken rice there also very good and cheap. the stall moved from the hawker center closed for upgrading.Originally posted by Rhonda:Welcome back from your Isitimewa!
Apparently, that Isitimewa place is pretty famous! Even my mom knows it! My aunt and mom were driving through your neighbourhood one day and I told my mom about this Istimewa place and she said that the place not only sells good nasi padang, in the mornings, they sell good lontong!
I've eaten lontong there with my parents before! That was a loooong time ago. Didn't know that THAT was THE Istimewa place!![]()
Oh, and mom says that the Yong Tau Foo stall in that same coffee shop serves great stuff too!Have you tried it?
Helloooo, elindra!!Originally posted by elindra:Afternoon Rhonda![]()
Chivalry isn't dead what, hor Fatum, hor? *nudge, nudge fatum*Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm thinking of what to eat for lunch!
Just came back from a visit to the sinseh and meeting fudgester to get the books for the Canossaville Children's Home. He's such a gentleman... accompanied me all the way to the taxi stand with his two huge bags of books!
There's hope for the world yet!! Chivalry isn't dead!![]()
So So laOriginally posted by Rhonda:Helloooo, elindra!!
How's work today?
*act blur .....Originally posted by Wanda:Chivalry isn't dead what, hor Fatum, hor? *nudge, nudge fatum*![]()