not free leh, haven't collect books from spidee yet also.Originally posted by Rhonda:Deathy, are you free tomorrow? Thinking of meeting you tomorrow to get the books.
Sorry, cannot... I will be working on Saturday.Originally posted by av98m:Rhonda, I need to pass you my books also. This saturday morning can? At Clementi?
*piaks deathy's head ....Originally posted by The man who was death:Rhonda, if i bring a bookshelf of bookworm books, u think u can carry it??![]()
If you have that many, I'll have to make arrangements with the home to pick them up at your place!Originally posted by The man who was death:Rhonda, if i bring a bookshelf of bookworm books, u think u can carry it??![]()
The kids at the home are all primary level. However, if the home gets anything that the kids cannot use, they have a thrift shop there, kinda like Salvation Army's, where they'll try to sell it and use the money for the home.Originally posted by Fatum:what kind of books are you looking for Rhonda ? ... for what level ?...
perhaps I can squeeze my younger bro or sis to dig for and collect something from my home's study and pass them on to you ...
Aiyah...then when is a good day?Originally posted by Rhonda:Sorry, cannot... I will be working on Saturday.
just joking mah, i dun think i can carry so much also, must jio spidee to crawl alongOriginally posted by Fatum:*piaks deathy's head ....
Chivalry !!! ....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:*piaks deathy's head ....
Chivalry !!! ....![]()
Really THAT many books?!Originally posted by The man who was death:just joking mah, i dun think i can carry so much also, must jio spidee to crawl along![]()
can like this ah?? goodOriginally posted by Rhonda:If you have that many, I'll have to make arrangements with the home to pick them up at your place!![]()
i think dun need lah, i just go check in my storeroom just now and discovered that it's not really that manyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Really THAT many books?!
Well, I'll give the home a call later to see what we can arrange, ok?![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:can like this ah?? good
but bookworm books are light, maybe can carry
I'll call them up at about 2:30pm and ask them, ok? Then I'll let you know.Originally posted by Wanda:Rhonda, does the home want an extra fridge? About 380L, 3-door, made in Japan one?![]()
Can lah can carryOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Make up your mind!! Stuff like that can also be this fickle-minded!So, can or cannot?
Okie, thank you.Originally posted by Rhonda:I'll call them up at about 2:30pm and ask them, ok? Then I'll let you know.![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Okie, thank you.
If I can donate this fridge, then I can go order my coveted side-by-side Samsung big big fridge liao....so that we can pay more $$ to SPower.
ah .... I'll pass that onto my mummy ... she's looking for something meaningful to do ...Originally posted by Rhonda:
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Then dun aim for big big fridge lor
I think my big big fridge not big enough also![]()