It kinda is.Originally posted by av98m:Isn't Choya a female drink?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:It kinda is.
I wouldn't like my guy to like CHOYA too cause that means... competition!!![]()
If your guy also like choya, then he can buy more and more crates to share with you! Then you'll have endless lifetime supply.Originally posted by Rhonda:It kinda is.
I wouldn't like my guy to like CHOYA too cause that means... competition!!![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:If your guy also like choya, then he can buy more and more crates to share with you! Then you'll have endless lifetime supply.![]()
What does it taste like?Originally posted by elindra:I think Choya is catered to female taste buds
Most guys I know hate the taste of Choya
Just how much of this stuff do you drink?Originally posted by Rhonda:STILL buy crates and crates for me![]()
he will buy crates of beer to suit him..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
But... but... it's a char boh drink leh!
True love is when he doesn't even drink CHOYA, but will STILL buy crates and crates for me... just because he lubs me deep-deep!!![]()
Not a lot at all. Don't worry, we exaggerate in here!Originally posted by av98m:Just how much of this stuff do you drink?![]()
Luckily for Rhonda, the bear is not here....Originally posted by av98m:Just how much of this stuff do you drink?![]()
Yu Pian Mee Fen!Originally posted by Wanda:Luckily for Rhonda, the bear is not here....
Hmm....what shall I buy for dinner....too lazy to cook.
now den u know the pinky pig is evil?Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
ello Rhonda
Pinky Bear is indeed evil....
Choya? Arrgh, the ladies wine
I like vodka for giving all my favourite fruit jiuces an extra alcoholic punch! Still have a full bottle of Absolute Mandarin in the fridge.Originally posted by elindra:I don't really like the taste of Choya.
I'm more of a vodka and beer person. My darling brother gave me a bottle of Absolute Peach for X'mas![]()
YeshOriginally posted by stellazio:now den u know the pinky pig is evil?![]()
*thinks stella is going to die a second time*Originally posted by stellazio:now den u know the pinky pig is evil?![]()
complain simi?Originally posted by sbst275:Yesh
Pig? Bear lah
Anyway, you got complain or not har?
Why make this statement out of the blueOriginally posted by sbst275:Afternoon
ello Rhonda
Pinky Bear is indeed evil....
Choya? Arrgh, the ladies wine
When I saw the other thread with the animation, goshOriginally posted by elindra:Why make this statement out of the blue![]()
Was you the one that complained on ST Forums abt Sv 151?Originally posted by stellazio:complain simi?![]()
Nice hor?Originally posted by sbst275:When I saw the other thread with the animation, gosh