Nice and brutalOriginally posted by Wanda:Nice hor?
sbst came to close shutter liao....joon joon at 6pm.Bye bye!
u think i so bo liao?i take 154 also can one..Originally posted by sbst275:Was you the one that complained on ST Forums abt Sv 151?
SBS like that one, they love complains from newspaper forums, so to show the improve their bus sv... The Aircon buses are koped from other bus svs aft kena complained abt the high % of NAC busesOriginally posted by stellazio:u think i so bo liao?i take 154 also can one..
but truth be told,noow their frequency is much faster and more air con..![]()
But it is brutal, unthinkable from a lady... Seriously, usually it is guys that are chor lor typeOriginally posted by elindra:I provide free entertainment still wanna complain
Your thinking outdated liaoOriginally posted by sbst275:But it is brutal, unthinkable from a lady... Seriously, usually it is guys that are chor lor type
Geez...Originally posted by elindra:Your thinking outdated liao
I play online games that kill stuff and hunt opposition players down....how lady-like is that
thats y u are an evil pink pig..Originally posted by elindra:Your thinking outdated liao
I play online games that kill stuff and hunt opposition players down....how lady-like is that
Pls hor. Pinky Bear is just my petOriginally posted by stellazio:thats y u are an evil pink pig..![]()
Just asking who still keep guard dogs at homeOriginally posted by Lance_han:and pray heavens, why do we need guard dogs here?![]()
OKOriginally posted by elindra:No have![]()
wah piang ...Originally posted by sbst275:OK
Geez... It is ex keeping doggie, 1 can of his dog can cost $3.40 from $2.80
Trying to alternate to biscuit, but prices also went up...Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang ...
don't feed him those canned stuff lah .... feed him dried doggie food and make him drink water ...![]()
Your ex canned HIS dog and sells them?Originally posted by sbst275:OK
Geez... It is ex keeping doggie, 1 can of his dog can cost $3.40 from $2.80
TypoOriginally posted by Wanda:Your ex canned HIS dog and sells them?![]()
Yes, canned cat food prices went up months ago during the oil crisis....now that oil prices have come down, prices of dry cat food have just gone up. That's fantastic oligopoly, isn't it?Originally posted by sbst275:Trying to alternate to biscuit, but prices also went up...
Today diesel prices went upOriginally posted by Wanda:Yes, canned cat food prices went up months ago during the oil crisis....now that oil prices have come down, prices of dry cat food have just gone up. That's fantastic oligopoly, isn't it?
Aiyo...Originally posted by elindra:My doggie hates dried food
Spoilt by my mum
He eats fresh chicken, chicken liver and beef and egg
hahhaahha.Originally posted by elindra:Pls hor. Pinky Bear is just my pet
Conversely, my neighbour's ginger cat gets steamed chicken and home-cooked fish only but he longs for dry cat food (which we intro to him)....so when he sees us...he machiam saw his drug supplier like that....Originally posted by elindra:My doggie hates dried food
Spoilt by my mum
He eats fresh chicken, chicken liver and beef and egg
My gf's mum in Penang, feeds her dog with some kang kong everyday....hand feed from her chopsticks directly to the dog's mouth. ...so much love.Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyo...
My relative in Malaysia feeds the dogs with porridge
Anyway, dog food Pedigree and cat food Whikas canned and biscuit food prices went up, heard the canned cat food went up by 50%