WaaaahhhOriginally posted by Wanda:My gf's mum in Penang, feeds her dog with some kang kong everyday....hand feed from her chopsticks directly to the dog's mouth. ...so much love.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Actually not surprising.
I tell you my Japanese Spitz was so spoilt that he will whine if the food is too hot and he can't eat. Must use chopstick, blow the meat cool and feed him one hor![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Hmm...your pets are all so clever in training their owners.![]()
Maybe it's their way of telling you that 1stly, they need a variety of nutrients from diff food for health, and 2ndly, that variety is also the spice of life for them.Originally posted by elindra:![]()
My pet turtle also super fussy. Must alternate the food if not it won't eat also
Wow i dont think i get that much love from my own wife....Originally posted by elindra:Actually not surprising.
I tell you my Japanese Spitz was so spoilt that he will whine if the food is too hot and he can't eat. Must use chopstick, blow the meat cool and feed him one hor![]()
Originally posted by Kan_i:Wow i dont think i get that much love from my own wife....![]()
Can i be your pet?![]()
make him pinky bait ! ....Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I want something fuss free now
What about being my slave![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:make him pinky bait ! ....![]()
If he is a bait cannot be my slave liaoOriginally posted by Fatum:make him pinky bait ! ....![]()
wow having 1 master is enough....Originally posted by elindra:![]()
I want something fuss free now
What about being my slave![]()
I hear there's a new note coming out is it ? ...Originally posted by Wanda:Time for lunch and some quick shopping!
Is it time to queue at the bank to exchange new currencies yet?![]()
Not new, just the same $2 note with the big head guy issued in plastic this time... like some of the $10 issued previously.Originally posted by Fatum:I hear there's a new note coming out is it ? ...
Oh? Is that so? But the women you like all seem to be the high-maintenance, needs-lotsa-attention type leh!Originally posted by kopiosatu:i can't take care of anything. i need to be taken care of, lol~
hubby and kiddies will get the same treatment too ? ...Originally posted by Rhonda:Man, the way some of you spoil your pets!![]()
My take is this... eat it, or go hungry!![]()
She probably won't even cook, ask them to go out and buyOriginally posted by Fatum:hubby and kiddies will get the same treatment too ? ...![]()
on MC now...Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh? Is that so? But the women you like all seem to be the high-maintenance, needs-lotsa-attention type leh!![]()
kopi, are you feeling better today? On MC?
What to do, thats why they're called "chong wu" what. So have to "chong" lor.Originally posted by Rhonda:Man, the way some of you spoil your pets!![]()
My take is this... eat it, or go hungry!