Wah! cheeken... too lazy to even open your mouth to pronounce the word ''morning'' correctly, ah?!Originally posted by skeujin:morng people!
At least, they won't be eating just Istimewa or Curry Png everyday!Originally posted by The man who was death:She probably won't even cook, ask them to go out and buy![]()
not bad liao leh.... i tried vry hard to come out w morng people! else it w jus b....Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah! cheeken... too lazy to even open your mouth to pronounce the word ''morning'' correctly, ah?!![]()

So what are you moaning aboutOriginally posted by Lance_han:dropping to say good moaning ppl![]()
Well, make sure you continue to moan da whole day!Originally posted by Lance_han:dropping to say good moaning ppl![]()
Ya manOriginally posted by Rhonda:elindra, doncha think the server problems yesterday robbed us of the chance to yak in here?Wasted opportunity, hor?
Biangz... why did you sleep so late? WoW addicition, ah?Originally posted by elindra:Ya man
What kind of game is that Rhonda? Is it an online game? I'm soooo stoned today. Slept at almost 4amAt work now
So, watching the movie tomorrow?Originally posted by elindra:Finally geting to watch King Kong on Sunday![]()
Hmm... based on your choice, it looks like you don't plan on bao-ing too many ang bao's!Originally posted by Wanda:Look at the free CNY gift I got from OG. It was either this or the ang pow packets.
Ahhh k kOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... why did you sleep so late? WoW addicition, ah?
It's one of those games that you can try up to a certain level, then you'd have to pay to play the rest. I have a subscription now to Gameblaster so I can play all the games on their site!
Biangz... you're seriously addicted, elindra!!Originally posted by elindra:Ahhh k k
Yesterday we had a high instance raid. Due to some unfortunate accidents like members slipping and falling into the lake while killing the boss (it resets him), we had to try killing him like 5 times and it's no joke.
We started at 10pm and ended at 2am
Then after that I helped a guild member and by the time it's almost 4am
When I went for the food tasting of my bro's Chinese wedding dinner last night, I wish I'd brought along my digicam!Originally posted by av98m:Wanted to go to the botanical gardens early this morning but the weather.....*haiz**puts camera back into dry cabinet hoping it will not grow mould from lack of use*
I pay for that game Rhonda and I only get to play every weekend! I need to get my money's worthOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... you're seriously addicted, elindra!!![]()