hehehee isn't it a good thing i am too broke to go?Originally posted by Rhonda:Helloooooo, Night Owls!!
Well, only Bear and I were stuffing our faces at Kuishin-Bo!Yeah, I ate a lot!
Trust me, if da booze was FREE, I'd relish the chance to drink!![]()
Originally posted by tare:hehehee isn't it a good thing i am too broke to go?
should be mouse bah... bears dun have such big earsOriginally posted by laurence82:Now that you mention it, it looks like a mouse too, with big ears.
Okay, I stand corrected.Originally posted by Rhonda:You wanna bet?!![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Okay, I stand corrected.
But how come only Bear and you were at the feast? I thought it was going to be a large gathering of SGForum regulars.
yeapOriginally posted by the Bear:everyone wimped out
nah.. just that.. people kinda got stuffed out over the christmas season
apparently u nvr talk to me lor!Originally posted by laurence82:yeap
everyone i talked to seems to be suffering from christmas hangover
i am tired from all the outings too![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I can't decide whether Rhonda has a bear, or a mouse in her pic ....![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Now that you mention it, it looks like a mouse too, with big ears.

*chants with her pom-poms...Originally posted by Ferret:Rhonda and bear, This friday got Times book sale plus metro post christmas sale at Expo...WAnt GOoo ooOOOOO ?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz... you have all gone blind!
Here... tell me which part of it resembles a bear!![]()
Originally posted by tare:apparently u nvr talk to me lor!![]()
We meet at expo loh. Rhonda leh ? Going not girl ?Originally posted by the Bear:yesh!
where to pick you up?
I said it look like a mouseOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Originally posted by tare:apparently u nvr talk to me lor!![]()
Doesn't look edible, though...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Doesn't look edible, though...![]()
I'm on AM duty so I can't go there early. If you two wanna be the early birds there, then you'll have to go without me.Originally posted by the Bear:'kay... put place and time
woot! that's about 60 - 75 legs?Originally posted by the Bear:man.. Chavski was so lucky.. was watching the football
anyway, 5 plates at about 12 to 15 legs per plate.. i dunno how many legs i ate
Are there any particular items you're hoping to score at the sales? Or is this merely part of Rhonda's perpetual "Retail Therapy" treatment program?Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm on AM duty so I can't go there early. If you two wanna be the early birds there, then you'll have to go without me.![]()
Oi! You've eaten so much that you're now borderline delusional!Originally posted by the Bear:but there's a snake creeping up the back