Originally posted by browniebaobao:woot! that's about 60 - 75 legs?
Why they serve only legs? There's not so much flesh leh.. nice meh? i like to eat the part where's more flesh.
The body? hmm.. sometimes the claw got a weird taste.. so dun really like it.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Are there any particular items you're hoping to score at the sales? Or is this merely part of Rhonda's perpetual "Retail Therapy" treatment program?
Rhonda, when are u going to collect the stuff?Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, the Times sale is a great place to go get books for the Canossaville kiddos.![]()
I duno how to differentiate crabs..Originally posted by the Bear:for snow crabs, that's where the flesh is
nice to eat
Originally posted by s|nNeD:Morton's was heavenly!
and hi everyone
Starting to make appts this week already.Originally posted by browniebaobao:Rhonda, when are u going to collect the stuff?
i din had to pay...Originally posted by the Bear:fwah! someone is RICH!
a steak dinner there costs about $100
Originally posted by s|nNeD:i din had to pay...
our total bill for 8 was 891
can pm me abt the meet up in advance? coz i need to collect the stuff from my buddy also.Originally posted by Rhonda:Starting to make appts this week already.
Bear, do you want to send your stereo over to Canossaville before the end of your vacation?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I didnt know Swiss standard means having the chance to get a free meal from Morton
Wow! Singaporeans [b]have attained a Swiss standard of living...[/b]

Originally posted by browniebaobao:I duno how to differentiate crabs..
I only know there's black crabs, blue crabs, red crabs and soft shell crabs.![]()
then who pays? close to a thousand for a dinner.. omg.. what special occasion?Originally posted by s|nNeD:i din had to pay...
our total bill for 8 was 891
hey, I have never seen a spanner crab before!Originally posted by the Bear:Mud Crab - like the Sri Lankan Crab...
Blue Swimmer Crab
Snow Crab
you eat the legs
Spanner Crab
all are mundo yummy
Originally posted by s|nNeD:happened to be my friend's birthday and his dad's
so this buddy of mine invited me along loh.
next yr, my turn to treat liao.
going back to the same place?Originally posted by s|nNeD:happened to be my friend's birthday and his dad's
so this buddy of mine invited me along loh.
next yr, my turn to treat liao.
Bear u ate the crab legs only?Originally posted by the Bear:you better start saving up money now
or bring them to Kuishin Bo next year around this time.. lots cheaper
i am!Originally posted by the Bear:you better start saving up money now
or bring them to Kuishin Bo next year around this time.. lots cheaper
i will source for some other place lah.Originally posted by browniebaobao:going back to the same place?
i will feel the pinch leh.. gee
Originally posted by browniebaobao:Bear u ate the crab legs only?
u still studying right? that's really a bomb leh..Originally posted by s|nNeD:i will source for some other place lah.
if cannot, i dun mind morton's again coz its really good.