see how lah....Originally posted by the Bear:come lah.. go walkwalk..
and no.. not technical.. just want to know if you know any place to service a notebook..
if it was a desktop, i'd do it myself
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i where got stalk u?
nearly 2 yrs le u still dun dare to admit.
ur gd fren stalked me on xmas eve also hor.
Muz be learn from u wan.![]()
Wey weyOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i where got stalk u?
nearly 2 yrs le u still dun dare to admit.
ur gd fren stalked me on xmas eve also hor.
Muz be learn from u wan.![]()
Originally posted by tare:see how lah....
wat brand is ur laptop? bring it back to the authorized service centre lor
yes yes!Originally posted by the Bear:more evidence of the banana's evil!
Originally posted by Fatum:Let your lappie die bear ...
then you can buy the apple you've always wanted ...![]()
But that would just leave a sour taste in his mouth...Originally posted by Fatum:Let your lappie die bear ...
then you can buy the apple you've always wanted ...![]()
I nv wor. u were the one who told me u wearing white shirt with black stripes.Originally posted by laurence82:Wey wey
Who was the one ask me to dress up according to plan and then just watch me from one corner?
Nabeiz
He never stalk u leh
He present himself to u wor![]()
So u had the intention to stalk me but fail lar?Originally posted by browniebaobao:I nv wor. u were the one who told me u wearing white shirt with black stripes.
but the guy i saw at th food court wasn't u leh. that day so many guys wearing white shirt with black stripes.
nobody stalk who la.. juz that ah lau wanted to lunch with me but i couldn't identify him.
he present himself to me ar? Almost gave me heart attack lor. I was really shakingand hid behind the two ladies.
tat i dunnoe liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:Sony... don't wanna be ripped off blind again
besides, i need a new HDD.. this one is about to die.. the recovery discs aren't much use for a new HDD
where got? I was juz wondering whether the banana really look like a banana.Originally posted by laurence82:So u had the intention to stalk me but fail lar?
kekekeke
Anyway, he mean no harm![]()
nite nite tare.Originally posted by tare:tat i dunnoe liao
okie i shall go attempt to koon... nite everyone!!!
nitey tareOriginally posted by tare:tat i dunnoe liao
okie i shall go attempt to koon... nite everyone!!!
yeah yeah, i drive a streamroller machine over you and call it a massageOriginally posted by browniebaobao:where got? I was juz wondering whether the banana really look like a banana.
I know he meant no harm but too aggressive liao, i was traumatized leh.
Originally posted by laurence82:yeah yeah, i drive a streamroller machine over you and call it a massage
u traumatized finish liao or not?
no lar, its an analogyOriginally posted by the Bear:even more evidence!
over le, but when think abt it, still find it scary. gee..Originally posted by laurence82:yeah yeah, i drive a streamroller machine over you and call it a massage
u traumatized finish liao or not?
walauOriginally posted by browniebaobao:over le, but when think abt it, still find it scary. gee..
simi steamroller machine and massage?
Originally posted by browniebaobao:over le, but when think abt it, still find it scary. gee..
simi steamroller machine and massage?
errrr yandao?Originally posted by laurence82:walau
a yandao is being sent to your door, you can get traumatized?
or you feeling the swoon?![]()
BBB lai de zhen hao~Originally posted by BaByBoY:hi to all my darlings,
how had u all been?
What thing is heavy handed?Originally posted by the Bear:analogy lah.. he say he's heavy-handed... is there no end to his evil?