/me puts bbb behind my backOriginally posted by browniebaobao:BBB lai de zhen hao~
see how this evil banana bully me.![]()
Originally posted by browniebaobao:errrr yandao?
sorry hor.. my definition of yandao is not like that leh.
v funny lor.. my side all customise our pasta.. ur side all order from menu.Originally posted by laurence82:What thing is heavy handed?
Anyway, Sketches at Robertson Walk is nice
Usually i dont eat pasta that much, coz i got a problem with the ludicrous amt of cheese or chili they put on the pasta
Make the pasta have an overwhelming cheesy or spicy taste
But this time,I ordered one that use sauce made from the essence of the beef
The taste is unique, light and yummy
i dinoe u can 'put' me to ur back wan?Originally posted by BaByBoY:/me puts bbb behind my back
and shouts ` don bully my bbb hor`
then pushes her to the front,
keke
BBB is yandao wor.Originally posted by laurence82:
or like the evil babyboy who has just entered the realm
i hate those sort of milky pasta, like those u orderedOriginally posted by browniebaobao:v funny lor.. my side all customise our pasta.. ur side all order from menu.
i love cheese.. mine was added extra cheese. yummy!
claps claps claps..Originally posted by laurence82:
or like the evil babyboy who has just entered the realm
i nv bully u lahOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i dinoe u can 'put' me to ur back wan?
u tink im wat? ball ar?
lian ni ye qi fu wo!![]()
dot dot dotOriginally posted by BaByBoY:claps claps claps..
/me bows
muahahahhs
hahaha...Originally posted by laurence82:i hate those sort of milky pasta, like those u ordered
sometimes, the taste is sickening
so i didnt venture to order this type
/me humtum BBBOriginally posted by BaByBoY:i nv bully u lah
hehe
i only let u be bullied by other ppl
one man's meat is another man's poisonOriginally posted by browniebaobao:hahaha...
i hate tomato sauce.. i juz like simple creamy sauce.
poor u, sitting oppsite me.
poor me, sitting opposite someone who dun know how to appreciate gd food.
Originally posted by laurence82:one man's meat is another man's poison![]()
The S-11 beside Centrepoint serves nice pasta.Originally posted by the Bear:i like pasta.. of all sorts..
those with insanely creamy sauces, those with tomato, or those with light olive-oil based sauces..
all nice
yeah~ Bear is the best!Originally posted by the Bear:most men's poison is your meat coz you're evil
and stop bullying bbb... the only person that is allowed to be bullied is the banana
Originally posted by browniebaobao:The S-11 beside Centrepoint serves nice pasta.
They claimed they are the best in sg.
Somehow, I can accept their tomato sauce leh.
The first time that I really dun mind the taste.
wey wey weyOriginally posted by the Bear:most men's poison is your meat coz you're evil
and stop bullying bbb... the only person that is allowed to be bullied is the banana
Hmm should try that too, since i just live next door to IMMOriginally posted by the Bear:fwah! S-11 also have pasta!
anyway, i kinda liked the one at IMM.. the Crunch Carrot.. not too bad too
p.s. argh!! "Crunchy" Carrot
Originally posted by laurence82:Hmm should try that too, since i just live next door to IMM
Do you know that the S-11 bbb is referring to serves alcohol as well?
Yeap
Kinda like exp version of the kopitiam S-11
Specifically, Cuppage RoadOriginally posted by the Bear:yah.. i think.. it's the one at Orchard Point right?
Originally posted by laurence82:Specifically, Cuppage Road
Where is Orchard Point?
Kinda lost in Orchard sometimes, coz there are many different building you can go to
Unlike, for eg, Bukit Batok, where there is only West Mall