That's why they say shop till u drop........deadOriginally posted by Kan_i:![]()
death by shopping
is that like a girls dream?
Originally posted by Kan_i:![]()
death by shopping
is that like a girls dream?
I'm joining my friends for a New Year's Eve dinner. Actually, not quite sure if I'm going to meet up with the Club 30 folks at Eskibar after that cause well, they might have after-dinner plans.Originally posted by The man who was death:New year's eve u all go where??
I miss my second fav auntie behind splashyOriginally posted by Rhonda:How I wish we'll be able to see littlestream in here to wish her a Happy New Year!Hope she'll somehow turn up tonight!
If she does, she's wu1 gui1 chang2 ming4!!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:don't think she'll be here ... she mentioned in the SO crapbox that she'll be busy over the new year ...![]()
wah cult leader preparing to fly aeroplane?!Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm joining my friends for a New Year's Eve dinner. Actually, not quite sure if I'm going to meet up with the Club 30 folks at Eskibar after that cause well, they might have after-dinner plans.
See how. Anyways, Bear, Kuali Baba and tare will definitely be there.![]()
There's world's wildest commercials on axn at ard 11-12pmOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wondering what's interesting on TV tonight.
B'cuz none of you wanted to have dinner with me wor!Originally posted by tare:wah cult leader preparing to fly aeroplane?!![]()
No leh! During 11pm - 12am, it's supposed to be the Last Action Hero, according to their online program guide.Originally posted by The man who was death:There's world's wildest commercials on axn at ard 11-12pm![]()
Si meh?? i tot got rerun today. After 12 leh??Originally posted by Rhonda:No leh! During 11pm - 12am, it's supposed to be the Last Action Hero, according to their online program guide.
Arhh got battle of network reality stars at 10pm on 5. Missed it last week bec of outingOriginally posted by Rhonda:OK, watching The Biggest Loser now on Ch 5. After that, News on Ch 5.
11pm tonight at Arts Central, Bear's favourite show's on - Hellsing.
Originally posted by Fatum:nongshim instant noodles ? ...
spicy mushrooms ! ...
(my only packet today ... )
less than a kilo a month ? ......Originally posted by the Bear:i think i shall lose about 10kg by 2007
i need to lose that weight
ya lah... his wife preggy u still expect him here?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... tonight no sbst?![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:less than a kilo a month ? ......![]()