Cold Storage and Carrefour sell it!Originally posted by laurence82:where u buy? i go try....
Huh? Really ah? Which page lah? I've been lost liao.Originally posted by Fatum:people miss you you know ....
go see what deathy has written ....![]()
remind me of spideeOriginally posted by Fatum:it's probably not even enough to preserve the drink ....
nope ... he drank two cans .... and started behaving weird ....
he was monkeying around by the third ....
yah, Rhonda wrote something too ...Originally posted by Rhonda:I wrote something too!![]()
Make sure you get enough rest!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........aiyoh, I don't Kris Angel or David Blair or even that Alain Nu lah.Disappearing act ah? That one belongs to MG.
And a very blessed and healthy 2006 for you, Rhonda. You must be so filled with anticipation. A brand new journey in store for you!!!
Yeah, tired.........tired until can get a bit grouchy.But I am containing it...........by going to bed early......so no one needs to be a victim.
Just kidding. I am still kind to my son and hubby...or at least, that's what I think.
Hee hee.........
And you? What's up your plate? And juicy stories to share?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:remind me of spidee
we made him drink one half pint of kilkenny
he started blushing at the end, and asked for a glass of water, then asked to be excused to the toilet
hee hee
so .... are you booking an entire shipping container ?....Originally posted by Rhonda:Make sure you get enough rest!
No juicy stories.After ushering in the New Year, it will be time to start clearing up and packing up my place.
My time in Singapore is almost coming to an end. And you're right... I'm filled with anticipation at the new journey I have ahead of me.I want to keep an open mind to the endless possibilities out there!
Time to pack up my stuff and keep them in storage. Go there, start life anew!
After listening to the advice of Bear, SL, Lingos, and a few others in here, I'm going to travel as light as possible. I'll ship my stuff from storage over to myself when I have settled down.
Very very excited!![]()
Yeap, cute.Originally posted by Rhonda:This one's cute, hor?
Clicked on the online flower shop ad in here and saw this.![]()
erm, we made him drink one half pint of kilkenny at harry'sOriginally posted by the Bear:what did you do to him?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Make sure you get enough rest!
No juicy stories.After ushering in the New Year, it will be time to start clearing up and packing up my place.
My time in Singapore is almost coming to an end. And you're right... I'm filled with anticipation at the new journey I have ahead of me.I want to keep an open mind to the endless possibilities out there!
Time to pack up my stuff and keep them in storage. Go there, start life anew!
After listening to the advice of Bear, SL, Lingos, and a few others in here, I'm going to travel as light as possible. I'll ship my stuff from storage over to myself when I have settled down.
Very very excited!![]()
Aiyoh, pai seh, pai seh. I was off for almost a week so was on PC restricted mode liao.Originally posted by Rhonda:I wrote something too!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:erm, we made him drink one half pint of kilkenny at harry's
but seems the kilkenny had some weird taste
You what?!Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, cute.
Rhonda........you can tell my mind really not working. Your second para wrote :clicked on the........ Know what I did? I move my mouse to the flower.![]()
Thanks, Bear.......and may 2006 brings you love, happiness and good health!Originally posted by the Bear:yeah, l'ilstream.. have a good 2006 yah?
Choy............consolation prize for being the grand dame is it?Originally posted by Fatum:yah, Rhonda wrote something too ...
you know you're in the running as the most popular member of club 30 ? ...![]()
ROFLZOriginally posted by Fatum:so .... are you booking an entire shipping container ?....![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Thanks, Bear.......and may 2006 brings you love, happiness and good health!![]()
and mine tooOriginally posted by the Bear:you spiked his drink!
Originally posted by laurence82:Godma!
Lau lau wish you had a good xmas, and hopefully a good, stress free, anger free New Year Day![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:so .... are you booking an entire shipping container ?....![]()