Welcome................this IS my first time also.........after an absence lah.Originally posted by fai:hi.... this is my first time in Night Owl Chatterboxes... and my 2nd time in Club 30... plz be gentle....
Hopefully 2006 will be a good year for meOriginally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, thank you kindly, ah lau. No lah, no anger. Just tired so chatty mode got shut down.I did still find time to talk to son and find out his days and happenings though.
And I wish you a very blessed and healthy 2006 too, ah lau.![]()
w00dOriginally posted by Rhonda:Huh?? Sooo jia lat ah?![]()
They're made of what, ah? Recycled paper?![]()
eh ? .... why the "hopefully" bit ? ....Originally posted by laurence82:Hopefully 2006 will be a good year for me
Sigh
no lah... is for those been here for 30 years onli. if not can get lost!Originally posted by sacredspirits:i oso dun understand.... jeans really need ironing meh? then wat's the pt of buying jeans??
me kind of 'newbie' in club 30... anyone can kindly (or 'gently') tell me what 'club 30' means? err.... doesnt mean that only for those over 30yo right?? ha.... (if so, then i 'almost' qualify liaoz.... ha....)
Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
more like wat is his iron made of ..... iron jeans will break! maybe make of paper or ice?Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh?? Sooo jia lat ah?![]()
They're made of what, ah? Recycled paper?![]()
no larOriginally posted by Fatum:eh ? .... why the "hopefully" bit ? ....
did you read some horoscope or fortune-telling book or something ? ...![]()
orh, okay. I'll look forward to it.........Originally posted by Rhonda:Cuz I have not updated it for donkey years liao!I started it just before entering nursing school and for a while, I wrote about how my days in Nursing School was like.
I also have photos of my cats and a few recipes in there.
I'll go and update it once I'm settled in Australia.![]()
it's for those with waist sizes over 30 inches ....Originally posted by sacredspirits:i oso dun understand.... jeans really need ironing meh? then wat's the pt of buying jeans??
me kind of 'newbie' in club 30... anyone can kindly (or 'gently') tell me what 'club 30' means? err.... doesnt mean that only for those over 30yo right?? ha.... (if so, then i 'almost' qualify liaoz.... ha....)
aiyah ... but new year starts with a clean slate mah ...Originally posted by laurence82:no lar
this year was a terrible year
*headache thinking abt it*
Oops.........orh, okay. I'll check it out here.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... I think I'll still post the pics in here. Sorry, but I've many friends in here and this is where my base is.![]()
all evil of past year wiped off?Originally posted by Fatum:aiyah ... but new year starts with a clean slate mah ...![]()
this Club 30 is really fast... i just baked a chocolate cake and a new page appears...Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, fai! Welcome to our Club 30!
Eh... we're always gentle one!![]()
Have fun! Stay here and chat with us if you're unable to sleep!
Hi! Welcome to our Club 30!Originally posted by sacredspirits:i oso dun understand.... jeans really need ironing meh? then wat's the pt of buying jeans??
*look at the clock*Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OK, Lau... we fang guo ni. Tonight, no more teasing you, ok?
But, you're really quite evil! I remember how you shirked your Chief Tucker duties one night. You said it out loud and seem so proud of it some more!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:all evil of past year wiped off?
anyway, lookie the club fave...u still remain the cutest
wahahhahahahha
It will...........just believe.Originally posted by laurence82:Hopefully 2006 will be a good year for me
Sigh
This year has been full of bad stuff for me too.Originally posted by laurence82:no lar
this year was a terrible year
*headache thinking abt it*
godma...Originally posted by littlestream:Welcome................this IS my first time also.........after an absence lah.
Make yourself at home. Help yourself to the cookies at the corner. I think Rhonda left some Choya at the counter so you can treat yourself to some.![]()
I QUALIFY........Originally posted by Fatum:it's for those with waist sizes over 30 inches ....![]()
*beams with pride*Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
OK, Lau... we fang guo ni. Tonight, no more teasing you, ok?
But, you're really quite evil! I remember how you shirked your Chief Tucker duties one night. You said it out loud and seem so proud of it some more!![]()