You can play in a group of...both gendersOriginally posted by tare:ah lau hum sup!! trying to get 'close' to the gals rite? or issit guys??? *siam*
i carry her larOriginally posted by tare:was it a joke cos u can't carry her and end up she have to carry u??!!!![]()
and you wonder why some chaps join certain CCAs for .....Originally posted by tare:ah lau hum sup!! trying to get 'close' to the gals rite? or issit guys??? *siam*
most are noctournal ....Originally posted by fai:people in Club 30 actually sleep
The world is a treasure box of mysteries eh?Originally posted by Fatum:but a sentient banana that knows how to use a PC ? .........
go sell him to the museumOriginally posted by Fatum:but a sentient banana that knows how to use a PC ? .........
Hmm, its a good thingOriginally posted by Fatum:and you wonder why some chaps join certain CCAs for .....![]()
maybe your hammie's just lazy ....Originally posted by the Bear:my hamster is spoilt rotten..
he refuses to shell his own sunflower seeds now
must shell for him
win liao.......Originally posted by the Bear:my hamster is spoilt rotten..
must shell for him
mine is acting strangelyOriginally posted by the Bear:my hamster is spoilt rotten..
must shell for him
doggie is used to junk food mah .... just like humans ...Originally posted by tare:win liao.......
and my dog now damn picky.... got him organic can food and he dun wanna eat!!! worse my $$$$!!!!
he likes banana..... tasty!Originally posted by laurence82:mine is acting strangely
he woke up at 5 am one morning, and started biting things - my finger, the stick, the cage bars
now he is still at it, but on lesser frequency
Originally posted by Fatum:most are noctournal ....![]()
you scared him good i think ....Originally posted by the Bear:hey fatum.. have i been terrible to the silly fella bladez?
Originally posted by Fatum:Grrrrr ......
every time when i need to go pee .... one of my homies will be inside the toilet .... and they'll shut themselves in there for at least an hour ! ...
*crosses leg .....
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=171721Originally posted by laurence82:What thread?
wat they do inside for so long??!! the smell very nice meh?Originally posted by Fatum:Grrrrr ......
every time when i need to go pee .... one of my homies will be inside the toilet .... and they'll shut themselves in there for at least an hour ! ...
*crosses leg .....
1) take a dumpOriginally posted by tare:wat they do inside for so long??!! the smell very nice meh?
why would they go inside to brush "my" teeth??!!Originally posted by Fatum:1) take a dump
2) shower
3) brush your teeth
4) shave
5) comb hair
6) misc - squeeze zits, trim nose hair, etc ......