Originally posted by Fatum:what were you working as ? ...
they say the french are pretty passionate and romantic..Originally posted by the Bear:rentboy remember?
must have raided his client's fridge
never on purpose though ....Originally posted by the Bear:well, until you know... don't go breakin' anymore hearts yah?
Originally posted by Fatum:never on purpose though ....
like I said ... I'm a latent commitmentphobe .....![]()
:S ........Originally posted by tare:have u consider dating guys then? banana would be 1st to say yes to u![]()
eh ? .....Originally posted by stellazio:they say the french are pretty passionate and romantic..![]()
i think gals have this kinky idea of gays and stuffOriginally posted by Fatum::S ........
Originally posted by Fatum:eh ? .....
but the only french person I'm acquainted with has questionable personal hygiene habits leh ....![]()
yeah ... I know some females are very kinky ....Originally posted by laurence82:i think gals have this kinky idea of gays and stuff
my female classmates are very kinky too
you talk to them, you'll get to know some deep dark secrets![]()
experi what?Originally posted by Fatum:yeah ... I know some females are very kinky ....
and are very experiemente' .......![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i think gals have this kinky idea of gays and stuff
my female classmates are very kinky too
you talk to them, you'll get to know some deep dark secrets![]()
bad french ... keen to experiment ....Originally posted by laurence82:experi what?
yesh i said it a few timesOriginally posted by the Bear:deja vu... i read this same bunch of statements from you somewhere before?
i dun talk anything remotely linking to kinky stuffs to the evil banana one hor~~~~~Originally posted by laurence82:yesh i said it a few times
i think elindra, rhonda and tare are good evidence![]()
Originally posted by tare:nite ppl..... i shall attempt to sleep.... hopefully the choya helps![]()
another choya addict ...Originally posted by tare:nite ppl..... i shall attempt to sleep.... hopefully the choya helps![]()
You are very right! She has been complaining...Originally posted by Rhonda:You will regret bringing a sleepy baby out, I tell ya!![]()