Doesn't Singapore have a problem with wild crows? Crows are edible, are they not?Originally posted by sacredspirits:piang.... just thinking of buying some chicken to cook tonight.... if all chicken run liaoz then very cham leh.... hv to go catch other 'birds' liaoz....
Yup! No work tomorrow!Originally posted by sacredspirits:me in london.... ha.... dark dark here now... think outside cold cold...
it shd b u that i m asking... what r u doing in this ungoldly hour?? no sch/work tomolo meh? hee....![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Doesn't Singapore have a problem with wild crows? Crows are edible, are they not?
sequel was squashed. budget was given to my competitor...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Chicken Run!
And in the sequel, starring our very own cheeken,
Run, Chicken, Run!!![]()

It tastes like chicken!Originally posted by sacredspirits:neber tried b4... ha... u try and tell me how's the taste of wild crows lah!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:It tastes like chicken!![]()
Strange...not the Choya?Originally posted by Rhonda:Man, I've been fighting off yawns!
OK, time for a sip or two of Minute Maid's Lemonade!![]()
Strange...not the Choya?Originally posted by Rhonda:Man, I've been fighting off yawns!
OK, time for a sip or two of Minute Maid's Lemonade!![]()
Don't worry... still pretty! Still pretty!!Originally posted by sacredspirits:ha.... must b about 1.40am there now, isnt it? so late still dun wan to sleep.... wait not pretty u know! ha...
Oi! Oi!! Don't dance until your pants machiam like going to drop like that!Originally posted by skeujin:
ohh the coast is clear!!!!!
*does the numa numa dance*
*runs away*
I usually pour a little bit of Choya and then mix it with Lemonade or something else one.Originally posted by laurence82:Strange...not the Choya?![]()
ill dance til u can read my boxers...Originally posted by Rhonda:Oi! Oi!! Don't dance until your pants machiam like going to drop like that!![]()
Oh man! Boxers!!Originally posted by skeujin:ill dance til u can read my boxers...![]()
im oni a boy...Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh man! Boxers!!![]()
I love men in boxers!![]()
EEEEeeeee!!Originally posted by skeujin:im oni a boy...![]()
dun wori.. im not meant for u....Originally posted by Rhonda:EEEEeeeee!!Bleah!
u sounds like a preggie woman wanting to eat unbelievable stuff in the middle of the nightOriginally posted by Rhonda:Guo Tie!! I have a sudden craving for Guo Tie!!![]()
OK, maybe, I shall go and have some tomorrow!
im on my holiday from wrk... waitg for my next projectOriginally posted by Rhonda:Cheeken, why are you up till so late? Do you work shifts?![]()
Don't worry... cheeken is only good for eating!Originally posted by skeujin:dun wori.. im not meant for u....![]()