Orh...Originally posted by skeujin:im on my holiday from wrk... waitg for my next project![]()
Yeah... I'm like a self-fertilising earthworm!Originally posted by laurence82:u sounds like a preggie woman wanting to eat unbelievable stuff in the middle of the night![]()
Today open so early ahOriginally posted by sbst275:Evening
Where's Si gina again?
See the watch!Originally posted by elindra:Today open so early ah
Please lor, past few days it was up much laterOriginally posted by sbst275:See the watch!
For me, once it reaches evening, nite owl's is upOriginally posted by elindra:Please lor, past few days it was up much later![]()
I closed leh...Originally posted by Lingos:Hello hor, the other day you opened shutters in the afternoon.
HAHAHAHAH you open lah.Originally posted by sbst275:I closed leh...
Or did I typed wrongly?
Wa piang...Originally posted by elindra:SBST need to practice ISO standard for opening shutters![]()
It's Open for BizOriginally posted by Lingos:HAHAHAHAH you open lah.
Never mind.
Are you open now or do i have to come back?
ello deathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:Gong xi ah gong xi fa ah fa da cai
now they say jan 6 then find outOriginally posted by sbst275:ello deathy
Which branch?
AiyoOriginally posted by The man who was death:now they say jan 6 then find out
selamat hari raya adilfitri![]()
GASP you mean u're not working In da Club anymore?Originally posted by skeujin:im on my holiday from wrk... waitg for my next project![]()

wahhh honeymoon??!!!Originally posted by Lingos:HAHAHAHA....
I just planned a round the world trip..
LA, California, NY, London, HKG, Sing