i didn't, i came back and now i have a jacket on because its COLD.Originally posted by elindra:
I hope you went to a doctor
ello Kopio.. That dream is horrible!Originally posted by kopiosatu:no, but it happens sometimes....
please try again later!
*Pinky Bear pokes sbst in the ribs*Originally posted by sbst275:ello Kopio.. That dream is horrible!
ello tare
well, my squadron technicians have a death record. 3 in 6 years.Originally posted by sbst275:ello Kopio.. That dream is horrible!
ello tare
At the meantime, drink plenty of water and take lots of restOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i didn't, i came back and now i have a jacket on because its COLD.
and my head isn't clear yet.
If this drags till tomorrow, I'll be calling in sick.
What now?Originally posted by elindra:*Pinky Bear pokes sbst in the ribs*
*Pinky bear reminds sbst that he didn't greet him*Originally posted by sbst275:What now?
Geez...Originally posted by kopiosatu:well, my squadron technicians have a death record. 3 in 6 years.
now if i'm joining them, it'll be 4 in 7 yrs.
there's still the fennec.Originally posted by sbst275:Geez...
Hmm.... Now SBAB very quiet like that, left SP and CH-47 mainly
Make up loss?Originally posted by kopiosatu:there's still the fennec.
but its not quiet. to make up for loss of flying hours due to the de-comissioning of the UH-1H, the remaining squadrons gotta fly more.
yes, more for us. stupid management.Originally posted by sbst275:Make up loss?
That means more job for you then... Better take care
Even if AH-64 comes back, it can never help its SP and CH-47 brothersOriginally posted by kopiosatu:yes, more for us. stupid management.
i'll just report sick more![]()
yeah lor! can't even help in transporting troops.Originally posted by sbst275:Even if AH-64 comes back, it can never help its SP and CH-47 brothers
Originally posted by kopiosatu:yeah lor! can't even help in transporting troops.![]()
i've been saying the same thing... if they wanna decrease spending.Originally posted by sbst275:Actually only MINDEF spending went up, yet they dun wanna buy more helis
As for fighters, it is diff... From Hunters, now is F-15
thats the superiors for you...anyhow give ordersOriginally posted by kopiosatu:STOP PAYING SO MUCH TO THE IDIOTS WHO SIT IN THE OFFICE AND MAKE DUMB DECISIONS!!!!!![]()
But since we are all specialist rank, we can't do much to these officersOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i've been saying the same thing... if they wanna decrease spending.
STOP PAYING SO MUCH TO THE IDIOTS WHO SIT IN THE OFFICE AND MAKE DUMB DECISIONS!!!!!![]()
KOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i need to lie down, feel like crap now. MC tomorrow~ i hope.
rest wellOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i need to lie down, feel like crap now. MC tomorrow~ i hope.
alamak it's a dream..... u probably caught a flu, just take medicine and rest more....Originally posted by kopiosatu:well, my squadron technicians have a death record. 3 in 6 years.
now if i'm joining them, it'll be 4 in 7 yrs.
any plans for new year?Originally posted by sbst275:Enjoying jasmine tea
Geez... This week has not been cooking dinner