Erm... nope! I don't know enough of your symptoms to even dare to venture a diagnosis!Originally posted by kopiosatu:any idea what sickness it is?
my colleagues just say i've caught a virus.![]()
Who's there?!Originally posted by skeujin:knock knock!
I've had a few nibbles already ....Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh, so you're thinking of getting a job over there?
All I can say is, I sincerely hope you make a decision that you feel is right for yourself. You're approaching a major crossroad in your life, where the decision you make could (and probably will) affect your future social and career opportunities.Originally posted by Fatum:graduating, yes ..... returning ..... well .... i really don't know .....![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:well ... my head says stay ... and my heart is undecided, meantime, I'll bury myself in studies, and hope "the bow of the boat will straighten itself when it comes to the bridge " .... I'll be really busy this term in anycase, 5 computer science classes and one econometrics class ...
All I can say is, I sincerely hope you make a decision that you feel is [b]right for yourself. You're approaching a major crossroad in your life, where the decision you make could (and probably will) affect your future social and career opportunities.
Are you leaning one way or another?[/b]
Hope you feel better soon, kopi. After all, you need to get ready for the free photo shoot of Rhonda's brother's wedding.Originally posted by kopiosatu:going back to bed, crawling to polyclinic tomorrow... cya~
me lah...Originally posted by Rhonda:Who's there?!![]()
Well, your parents might need you more when they're older. Meaning, you can spend the next few years working there, clocking up precious experience in the field of your choice!Originally posted by Fatum:well ... my head says stay ... and my heart is undecided, meantime, I'll bury myself in studies, and hope "the bow of the boat will straighten itself when it comes to the bridge " .... I'll be really busy this term in anycase, 5 computer science classes and one econometrics class ...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hope you feel better soon, kopi. After all, you need to get ready for the free photo shoot of Rhonda's brother's wedding.![]()
Tough choice, isn't it?Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, your parents might need you more when they're older. Meaning, you can spend the next few years working there, clocking up precious experience in the field of your choice!
Besides, even if you're around, what can you do for them? Most of the time, you'll be off to work and clocking up overtime anyways.
me who?Originally posted by skeujin:me lah...![]()
Aiyoh... not your first time in Club 30 liao! Mai keh keh... we know you're not the pai seh, shy-shy type!Originally posted by alexkusu:Knock knock..
is there an age requirement to be in here?![]()
points at Rhonda....Originally posted by stellazio:knock knock..
did anyone call for a rentboy?![]()
and he comes out of the closet ... and confesses to selling backside ...Originally posted by stellazio:knock knock..
did anyone call for a rentboy?![]()
u speak as if im like a self assured, confident, suave and ice cool male like that ehOriginally posted by Rhonda:Aiyoh... not your first time in Club 30 liao! Mai keh keh... we know you're not the pai seh, shy-shy type!![]()
Eh... no, leh!Originally posted by alexkusu:points at Rhonda....
must be lonely tonight
YES. AND YOU ARE OVER AGE ! YOU DIRTY OLD MANOriginally posted by alexkusu:Knock knock..
is there an age requirement to be in here?![]()
/picks ferret by the neckOriginally posted by Ferret:WHEEEeeeEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee... Evening folks![]()
mr huggalicious...Originally posted by Rhonda:me who?![]()
Eh dont anyhow touch touch.Originally posted by alexkusu:/picks ferret by the neck
*stroke stroke*
eee..smell like fish...how was work?