oic.... will that b a new meaning for 'touch'wood? hee.....Originally posted by Ferret:Knock on alex. He's the DOORman.
she's such a nice person..she wont do such a thing.. unlike some people...tsk tskOriginally posted by Ferret:Knock on alex. He's the DOORman.
'nice'??Originally posted by alexkusu:she's such a nice person..she wont do such a thing.. unlike some people...tsk tsk
Huh? What graduate ? By my calculation you should be in primary school ?Originally posted by alexkusu:part time.. i need to work for the exp or i cant grad
oh wel...kinda fun..workin life
AHahahhahHAHahhaHAHahah You caught on fastOriginally posted by sacredspirits:oic.... will that b a new meaning for 'touch'wood? hee.....![]()
u can touch my woody any timeOriginally posted by sacredspirits:oic.... will that b a new meaning for 'touch'wood? hee.....![]()
Dont think too hard. Brain cells are preciousOriginally posted by sacredspirits:'nice'??
hmm..... *thinking hard*
now tts being vry suggesstive...Originally posted by Rhonda:Ahem!! It's erm... kinda getting hot in here, hor?!![]()
well...u knw wat they call me... the prodigy.. the child genius.. many nicks.... but u can jus call me alexOriginally posted by Ferret:Huh? What graduate ? By my calculation you should be in primary school ?![]()
okay.... *touching wood*.... u sure that's WOOD?? thought it felt more like sea cucumber.... soft soft one.... hiak hiak hiak....Originally posted by alexkusu:u can touch my woody any time![]()
Damn lions. So, alex boy boy what school are you in ?Originally posted by alexkusu:well...u knw wat they call me... the prodigy.. the child genius.. many nicks.... but u can jus call me alex![]()
huh? wat say u?Originally posted by sacredspirits:okay.... *touching wood*.... u sure that's WOOD?? thought it felt more like sea cucumber.... soft soft one.... hiak hiak hiak....![]()
just kidding.... hee.... i so shy n innocent.... dun know what u r talking about....![]()
Sea cucumber is flattering you. I like to think more of it as a toothpick.Originally posted by alexkusu:huh? wat say u?![]()
mummy...me wan milk milkOriginally posted by Ferret:Damn lions. So, alex boy boy what school are you in ?![]()
wat say u too?Originally posted by Ferret:Sea cucumber is flattering you. I like to think more of it as a toothpick.![]()
No milk for the naughty kid. Go to bed and stay thereOriginally posted by alexkusu:mummy...me wan milk milk
school ah? hmm... Nus?![]()
i be waitin for uOriginally posted by Ferret:No milk for the naughty kid. Go to bed and stay there![]()
We are not on anything. Cant ride pillion on a toothpick babyOriginally posted by alexkusu:wat say u too?
wat ru two on about?![]()
ha.... yeah.... forget u still boy boy... still young, innocent and 'sucking' milk..... sorry..... too 'intellecture' conversation for u..... pai seh....Originally posted by alexkusu:wat say u too?
wat ru two on about?![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:but u can with a 12 inch magnum
We are not [b]on anything. Cant ride pillion on a toothpick baby[/b]
Dont expect me to tuck you in. If anything, you can sleep alone tonight.Originally posted by alexkusu:i be waitin for u![]()
im still a boy, make me a man!Originally posted by sacredspirits:ha.... yeah.... forget u still boy boy... still young, innocent and 'sucking' milk..... sorry..... too 'intellecture' conversation for u..... pai seh....![]()
I guess you have different measurements from us. *gRinZ*Originally posted by alexkusu:but u can with a 12 inch magnum
bang bang
well..can u tug on my pole at least? show some ferrety warm will ya?Originally posted by Ferret:Dont expect me to tuck you in. If anything, you can sleep alone tonight.![]()