so, can 'piak' u?Originally posted by alexkusu:im still a boy, make me a man!![]()
yes..ur using sg standardsOriginally posted by Ferret:I guess you have different measurements from us. *gRinZ*
can can... which style?Originally posted by sacredspirits:so, can 'piak' u?![]()
I dont like gripping a cold twig. And a soggy one at thatOriginally posted by alexkusu:well..can u tug on my pole at least? show some ferrety warm will ya?![]()
how do u knw? have we met? are u Amy frm Geylang!Originally posted by Ferret:I dont like gripping a cold twig. And a soggy one at that![]()
what style u like? thought there is a well-known 'piakster' in this forum?? u better think twice b4 u say anything hor.... what u genna 'piaked' until u go home your mother cannot recognise you arr.....Originally posted by alexkusu:can can... which style?
Sad to say...Sg standards are .... >_<'Originally posted by alexkusu:yes..ur using sg standards
eh... me keep low profile one... ppl hardly know me hereOriginally posted by sacredspirits:what style u like? thought there is a well-known 'piakster' in this forum?? u better think twice b4 u say anything hor.... what u genna 'piaked' until u go home your mother cannot recognise you arr.....
Good for you. Anyway good night folks, gonna WORK later...Originally posted by alexkusu:eh ferret, did i tell u i met a nice asian gal customer today? wah..she stole my breathe away![]()
nite nite ferretOriginally posted by Ferret:Good for you. Anyway good night folks, gonna WORK later...![]()
good nite.... sweet dreams..... (hope u r not 'traumatised' by alex!! ha...Originally posted by Ferret:Good for you. Anyway good night folks, gonna WORK later...![]()
Nope!! Just busy posting in my new thread on Metrosexuals.Originally posted by Fatum:what happened to cult leader ? .....
necrolepsy attack again ? .....
wah..u even pick on meOriginally posted by sacredspirits:good nite.... sweet dreams..... (hope u r not 'traumatised' by alex!! ha...)
saw your HOT HOT topic..... piang... i oso ddin know that there r so many 'pretty man' (or 'trying to b pretty') men around....Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope!! Just busy posting in my new thread on Metrosexuals.
well..... hmm..... i think grooming is important but if one overdoes it, esp. for man, a bit.... hmm... 'that lor'.... still prefer a man to b a man....Originally posted by alexkusu:isnt metro sex a guys who knows how to groom himself, knows good food/wine, knows his movies, etc?
so far i saw feminine males in that thread
wah...must be pick on alex day today...so many ppl take swipe at me.Originally posted by sacredspirits:well..... hmm..... i think grooming is important but if one overdoes it, esp. for man, a bit.... hmm... 'that lor'.... still prefer a man to b a man....
aiyo..... forget again.. u still boy boy.... wun understand wat i meant... *sigh*![]()
wah... thank god u have forgiven us.... amen! ha....Originally posted by alexkusu:isnt there a new gen of males? something ubersexual?![]()
i think bear posted a thread on it...Originally posted by sacredspirits:wah... thank god u have forgiven us.... amen! ha....![]()
baby language or too chim?? what is 'ubersexual'??
Has he posted a thread on it before? How come I don't remember reading it?Originally posted by alexkusu:i think bear posted a thread on it...
apparently qualities of metrosex n them some.. one of the 'uberseuxal' is someone like Donald Trump![]()
You?! Keep LOW profile?!Originally posted by alexkusu:eh... me keep low profile one... ppl hardly know me here
who is this piakster ah?
http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=159098Originally posted by Rhonda:Has he posted a thread on it before? How come I don't remember reading it?![]()
low profile..no meh? me where got stand out one? name me few scenariosOriginally posted by Rhonda:You?! Keep LOW profile?!
AAAAhhh HaaaRharharhahahahaha!!!
If you think that you're low profile, you must be in deep deep self-delusion, man!![]()
Sir, shall I show you the way to the Schiz Club?!![]()