votes ah lau for evil emperor ....Originally posted by laurence82:With so many kings and queenz, i think you need an emperor to rule them all
yeah, emperor palpatine![]()
for this, i vote pinky bear to be the emperorOriginally posted by Fatum:votes ah lau for evil emperor ....![]()
actually i tink my bermudas are smarter.... my Ts are of average IQ n my board shorts are stil in kindergarten....Originally posted by elindra:*happily adds skeujin as candidate for smarty pants*
ya.. i agree.. u not from the dark side...Originally posted by elindra:I don't belong to the dark side hor Ah Lau
How can you vote me as evil![]()
Still say not smarty pantsOriginally posted by skeujin:ya.. i agree.. u not from the dark side...
u shd b by my side...![]()
u r too kind... smarty pants is such a polite term. others wld call me a type A flirt.... lets leave the smarty pants title for wanda...Originally posted by elindra:Still say not smarty pants
Oh so you want to be called a Type A flirt?Originally posted by skeujin:u r too kind... smarty pants is such a polite term. others wld call me a type A flirt.... lets leave the smarty pants title for wanda...![]()
wah lau eh... like tt everyone can have their own title lor.... sibeh kelong lehOriginally posted by elindra:Oh so you want to be called a Type A flirt?
Ok that be done. In fact I can treat it that you won the title of Type A flirt too![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Can i be Most likely to be Piaking the people in Club 30
Guess I have to get the ball rolling:
[b]Most Likely To Be 'Piaked' By Someone in Club 30
The man who was death - 1 vote[/b]
Coz you not guai maOriginally posted by stellazio:hey i was a type A flirt too..
why i'm not under the most guai category?![]()
No la the Uber Type A filrt is only applicable to you and you cannot have the title of Most like to be piaking people in Club 30Originally posted by skeujin:wah lau eh... like tt everyone can have their own title lor.... sibeh kelong leh
Si meh?Originally posted by The man who was death:Every king there is must be Bear bear
Queen of jive pad is Wanda
Most popular is littlestream
The other queens must be Rhonny
that's all for now
i wan the title of most likely to be piaking people in club 30!!!Originally posted by elindra:No la the Uber Type A filrt is only applicable to you and you cannot have the title of Most like to be piaking people in Club 30![]()
You always in jive pad one so u own itOriginally posted by Wanda:Si meh?Queen of jive pad means what?
And this is coming from the mouth of the club30 member most likely to be piaked.
If I'm the queen, then u must be my humble servant.Originally posted by The man who was death:You always in jive pad one so u own it![]()
Gosh!Originally posted by elindra:Wanda starting to show signs of evilness![]()
din knw u are tt kinky....Originally posted by elindra:Wanda starting to show signs of evilness
*ties skeujin up and tapes his mouth*
No such categoryOriginally posted by Wanda:Gosh!![]()
Must be the bad influence of pinky bear - I vote Pinky Bear to be in the new category of 'most likely to influence negatively in club30'. Yaaayyy!!![]()
Not you lah, only your alter ego....your split personalilty or whatever....Originally posted by elindra:No such category
But does that mean I get another vote of being evil?![]()