Originally posted by Wanda:Cutest Club 30 Member - choco B
Originally posted by choco B:Me cute?
Hurhurhur thanks*SMOOOCH* /plants red lipstick smoochmark on Wanda's cheek
I also have the same suspicionsOriginally posted by Wanda:Hmm...how come my 'smarty pants' votes keep on increasing....when I don't see the voters, except for one who is taking revenge....all votes come from you issit, revenger?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:I also have the same suspicions
Lets vote to declare this election null and void![]()
Nah, you can keep the Club30 Evilness CrownOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wei! Don't be such a spoilsport leh! You're this close to being crowned... as the Ultimate Evilness!Don't waste your one and only opportunity for fame!
You need to start somewhereOriginally posted by laurence82:Nah, you can keep the Club30 Evilness Crown
My only desire..is to conquer the world. No crown can match that![]()
think for safety reasons, votes may be submitted via pmOriginally posted by Wanda:Hmm...how come my 'smarty pants' votes keep on increasing....when I don't see the voters, except for one who is taking revenge....all votes come from you issit, revenger?![]()
Originally posted by SBS9828X:start here!
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
*Pinky Bear paints a msg in fresh blood*
[ Don't be naughty or you'll be on the
"First to be mauled by Pinky Bear" category]![]()
Originally posted by Lance_han:eh..no lurker of Club 30 award?![]()
Originally posted by tare:think for safety reasons, votes may be submitted via pm![]()
No need to worry liao. If you're naughty it will be "Second to be mauled by Pinky Bear" coz Stella already had the honor to be the firstOriginally posted by SBS9828X:start here!
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
*Pinky Bear paints a msg in fresh blood*
[ Don't be naughty or you'll be on the
"First to be mauled by Pinky Bear" category]![]()
well..i lurk the forums frequently..so..Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Why? You're going to nominate yourself, ah?![]()
You lurk so quietly that we don't even know you're lurking!Originally posted by Lance_han:well..i lurk the forums frequently..so..![]()
eh..isn't that the point of lurking?Originally posted by Rhonda:You lurk so quietly that we don't even know you're lurking!![]()
Feeling lazy now. Will do so over the weekendOriginally posted by Wanda:Eh, elindra, can we have an update of the tally....i feel a bit lonely on the charts.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:cannot vote for urself..come la i help vote for u..
Am I late? Am I late?
Here are my votes :
King of Club 30
[b]ko wu si mi lang - Bear lor
Queen of Club 30
*drum rolls* - Rhonda![]()
Most Guai of Club 30
Ah Lau
Most Smarty Pants
Fatum![]()
Most Popular Club 30 Member
*drum rolls* - Rhonda
King of Club 30's Jive Pad
I hardly tread this area but I believe should be ah Bear
Queen of Club 30's Jive Pad
I believe I see Wanda's nick appearing many times over![]()
King of Night Owls'
okay, Bear owes me big time - Bear lor
Queen of Night Owls'
*drum rolls* - Rhonda but it seems lately elindra is making an influence leh. Can joint queen one or not?![]()
Cutest Club 30 Member
Me - yeah, Littlestream![]()
* please don't include this - I wrote it "Just For Laughs" *[/b]
Oh look!Originally posted by littlestream:
Most Guai of Club 30Ah Lau