Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey hey, you forgot about me!
Club 30 is nothing without you guys! And this is just a small way of saying 'Thanks!'.
Here are our members, forumites who post frequently in Club 30, listed in random order :
[b]chocoB
Gedanken
laurence82
InnoHippo
LazerLordz
tare
Gackt247
Kuali Baba
littlestream
SydneyLibrarian
kopiosatu
shinta
X-men
sbst275
Meia Gibson
Camellias4me
sInNeD
stellazio
The man who was death
Wanda
Lingos
alexkusu
Kan_i
skeujin
av98m
ShrodingersCat
Fatum

Originally posted by laurence82:Miss Jane delighted to meet the new members
overly developed mammaries ....Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
There's your ever-cheerful and bubbly Miss Jane again!![]()
Mary for you then?Originally posted by Fatum:overly developed mammaries ....
*turns up nose ...
don't like .....![]()

Originally posted by Fatum:overly developed mammaries ....
*turns up nose ...
don't like .....![]()
I've only just looked at this thread!Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... hard to fathom that jetta and Breytonhartge had been with us for about a week or so only cause we've all been having so much fun chatting together in the Night Owls Chatterboxes!
Jolly glad, jetta and Brey, that both of you joined us!![]()

Originally posted by jetta:I've only just looked at this thread!Solly, solly! *walking on red carpet, waving to everyone* Ah vant to tank mah mudder, mah fudder...
Mai complain le... you yandao kia mah... of course people want to pose with yandao for photos!Originally posted by Gackt247:Yawnz.. *rubs eyes*
Morning shift(10-3) at Suntec.. the SAF career exhibition thingy.. haiz.. muz pose with pple again for photos.![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:saw my name in feb.. so hapi
[b]
fai
breytonhartge
waterfalz
wuming78
huaqing
FBI
Crystal Dumpling
mystiv
thinkdifferent
Homer Simpson
sherling22
jetta
Ecxentric
[b]1bigmess
Chin Eng
morning glory
coffeeortea
superworm99
heartzzz
Marco_Simone
eClipseRain
huiz
devils_advocate82
hopy
MooKu
hyperactivechatterbox
edtkh
Darkness_hacker99
Chelzea
LinLing
Master -_-
cornyfish2000
NekoRin
Ray2
thousandisland
eemtij
jayellefull
fn6193
pyjamasgirl
Coquitlam
strikefreedom
Qing^.^
MamaBok
Star Award Category - "Newcomer Awards"Originally posted by jetta:I've only just looked at this thread!Solly, solly! *walking on red carpet, waving to everyone* Ah vant to tank mah mudder, mah fudder...
mi like mary moreOriginally posted by laurence82:Mary for you then?
Wah... one month to realise, ah?Originally posted by 1bigmess:saw my name in feb.. so hapi![]()
Wei! There's nothing new about you anymore liao!Originally posted by stellazio:hi..me newbie..care to show me around?![]()
Hellooo, cornyfish! Welcome to Club 30!Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Hellooo everyone! Hehe.. actually i've been visiting Club 30 from time to time, just that i haven't posted before except in Pinky Bear's fishie threads.
Btw Rhonda, i think we may be colleagues in the near future... i'll be starting work in KKH come 2nd May, and god knows which hospital(s) in the months/years to come. Which hospital are you working in?![]()
Glad that you are looking at my Fishy threadsOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:Hellooo everyone! Hehe.. actually i've been visiting Club 30 from time to time, just that i haven't posted before except in Pinky Bear's fishie threads.
Btw Rhonda, i think we may be colleagues in the near future... i'll be starting work in KKH come 2nd May, and god knows which hospital(s) in the months/years to come. Which hospital are you working in?![]()