4D... Dunno how to buy can just go to the counter and purchase through quickpickOriginally posted by the Bear:you go get the bloody PowerMac..
i no marnie lah..
unless i kena 4-D but i don't even know how to buy
Originally posted by sbst275:Talking abt computer...
Just reminded me that I have totally forgotten abt the purchase of a new laptop!
Hardcore Apple fanOriginally posted by the Bear:go get PowerBook
Originally posted by sbst275:Hardcore Apple fan
Me go Best and take my time...
Funan... Maybe going there...Originally posted by the Bear:that's the worst place to go
go to sim lim or funan...
Or maybe she believes that revenge is a dish best served cold. Keep a look out for any "accidents" befalling members of the Gotcha crew.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wow... was watching Gotcha... I must say that Jaime Yeo has very good anger management skills! After being told that her wedding gown had been stained and she had to choose another gown, and that she possibly had to change her wedding date due to the venue being taken up by some ''top secret'' thang, she kept her cool and though she ended up crying, she didn't get hysterical and didn't shout at all!
The clip shows what a nice gal she is.![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Read the newspaper...... Siberia recorded -54 deg cel
Originally posted by the Bear:i'd just burn the place down..
Biangz... Jaime Yeo has been married to Chris erm... Lee? Lim?Originally posted by kopiosatu:does she need a photographer?![]()
Glen OngOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... Jaime Yeo has been married to Chris erm... Lee? Lim?for donkey months liao!
kopi, thought you paid attention to chiobu's?No?
Karena lam only lehOriginally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... Jaime Yeo has been married to Chris erm... Lee? Lim?for donkey months liao!
kopi, thought you paid attention to chiobu's?No?
Orh... Pai seh!!Originally posted by skeujin:Glen Ong
CSI Miami on 5 now!Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... Pai seh!!![]()