coke then?Originally posted by Ferret:I aint interested in your "popcorn" *gRinz*
Okok. Point taken. LOL.Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh horrors!!!![]()
No, you definitely didn't! You just stepped into a squabble, period!
Haha. Maybe. I prefer the vanilla flavoured de.Originally posted by laurence82:coke then?
Are you sure?Originally posted by Ferret:Okok. Point taken. LOL.
Bear is more ferocious online.
Me too! Me too!!Originally posted by Ferret:Haha. Maybe. I prefer the vanilla flavoured de.![]()
okOriginally posted by Ferret:Haha. Maybe. I prefer the vanilla flavoured de.![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:Okok. Point taken. LOL.
Bear is more ferocious online.
Chief Tucker, do you need me to tuck you in bed?Originally posted by laurence82:ok
then i shall not give to u
ok, its time for the temp death
nitey to all![]()
Kind of. He's pretty quiet when I see him outside...Originally posted by laurence82:Are you sure?![]()
Haaaaar??!!!Originally posted by Ferret:Kind of. He's pretty quiet when I see him outside...![]()
u r evil banana ... who won't be ferocious to u?Originally posted by laurence82:Are you sure?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:
its stormy in reality n in the virtual world....
hope so.. seriously i belive the weather is getg people down... i am...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Ah well, just a few bumps in the road!
Clear skies ahead!! Ship AHOY!!!![]()
Oh dear!! Have you seen the doctor? Have you taken your meds? Make sure you rest well, ok? You are soooo NOT allowed to stay online for long today!!Originally posted by littlestream:*sniff, sniff*, *cough, cough*
hello owls..............
I am still sick at home.......day 2![]()
Elloz streamieOriginally posted by littlestream:*sniff, sniff*, *cough, cough*
hello owls..............
I am still sick at home.......day 2![]()
helloooooooo rhonda...........how are you?Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh dear!! Have you seen the doctor? Have you taken your meds? Make sure you rest well, ok? You are soooo NOT allowed to stay online for long today!!![]()
hello ferret........how have you been?Originally posted by Ferret:Elloz streamie![]()
sounds like chicken pox... hope im wrong...Originally posted by littlestream:helloooooooo rhonda...........how are you?
i've been sleeping alot yesterday and taking advil every four hours. i was all ready to go to work this morning but after washing up, i felt feverish. with advil during the night sleep, i now can feel the ache...body and throat.
is there such a thing as too much sleep causing body ache or not?
and missy, you know tng lang said, cough cannot eat orange yah. but ang moh said can. so which har? can i drink orange juice or not?
boh lah. i had it before.Originally posted by skeujin:sounds like chicken pox... hope im wrong...
vitamin C from the orange is good for yr illness bt i tink itll giv u phelgm
im not slpg yet. doing some stuf n getg hungry too....Originally posted by littlestream:boh lah. i had it before.
i kinda think it's the outbreak of the stress. i was running around alot during december.
thanks yah. i think most of the owls go koon liao. maybe we can call it an early night eh? i shall go rest liao. and you? not sleeping yet? anyways, good night to you yah. rest well and have a great day tomorrow. i really do wish to be well enough to go work tomorrow.![]()