Thanks so much!Originally posted by littlestream:Hellloooooooooo Rhonda.............
I am here (and not here).This idiot ah..........really thinks I am fairy godma or what. I just came back to office only, give me THREE files to work on. Never mind....but tell me IT'S URGENT!!! B-hell......I wanted to scream........"Your inefficiency is not an urgency on my part!!!"
But pai seh.......sore throat..........boh sia!!!!
So yeap, I've been working........but taking mini breaks from the numbers to peep in here, otherwise my eyes may end up in knots.
Oh, thanks for the info on orange. I am taking it and see how it goes. But my throat sure hurts as hell. Oh, talking about that, I should take tylenol now.
Okay, Rhonda......I'll see you here and there hor. And oh, may I repeat, nice gown you got there!!! Lovely!!! I like it!!!!![]()
No you lah........ah lau. I won't call you names.Originally posted by laurence82:
changed portrait? you mean in my MSN?Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, kopiosatu........one woman man eh? Have not change portrait yet ah?![]()
I can call in the mafia if u wantOriginally posted by littlestream:No you lah........ah lau. I won't call you names.
There is this guy from another department lah. He thinks I am his dedicated analyst. Keep sending me stuff to do. One of these days, I am going to use my magic wand on him. And then *poof* he will disappear.Hee hee.
So, relax, ah lau. Not you.![]()
Ribena's nice to drink but somehow, it irritates my throat afterwards.Originally posted by tare:wat abt blackcurrant? my doc warn me against citrus fruits due to my gastric problem....
my mummy say ribena is good for me![]()
heya ferret...saw ur blogOriginally posted by Ferret:Hola folks![]()
got blog meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:heya ferret...saw ur blog![]()
The pleasure is really mine and I meant it. I would love a dress like this for myself too.Originally posted by Rhonda:Thanks so much!Thanks for your compliments!
I have to make sure that I don't overeat from now till the day itself though... otherwise, cannot fit into the gown anymore!!![]()
Wah... you still boh sia! Ah ni jia lat!!Make sure you continue to take plenty of fluids and eat your meds! Hope that you were given lozenges!
Take care, hor!Get well soon!!
Wah! You haven't even started your career yet and you're already so saavy in the evils that go on in the workplaces!!Originally posted by laurence82:I can call in the mafia if u want
If this guy is not ur superior or anything, try to sabo him also.
oh. u did ? I thought no one noticed...lolOriginally posted by StarPuppy:heya ferret...saw ur blog![]()
Alamak.........ah lau.......where have you been? I sick at home two days liao leh.Originally posted by laurence82:fatty godma is sick?
*me huggiez godma*
i always read everyone blog...Originally posted by Ferret:oh. u did ? I thought no one noticed...lol![]()
dont haveOriginally posted by kopiosatu:got blog meh?
Wah, spanish ah? Hello Ferret.Originally posted by Ferret:Hola folks![]()
lets say, i had enuff workplace experience during NSOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah! You haven't even started your career yet and you're already so saavy in the evils that go on in the workplaces!!![]()
Biangz... you're a natural at this, man!![]()
No lah, not MSN lah. In Cantonese it is "wun wa" (change portrait) meaning change girlfriend/target.Originally posted by kopiosatu:changed portrait? you mean in my MSN?![]()
lol, with my limited cantonese, i know the word wun. but wa... i've never heard about it! learnt something new todayOriginally posted by littlestream:No lah, not MSN lah. In Cantonese it is "wun wa" (change portrait) meaning change girlfriend/target.![]()
Aiyoh, poor godmaOriginally posted by littlestream:Alamak.........ah lau.......where have you been? I sick at home two days liao leh.![]()
*throw ka zua into fatum's open mouth*Originally posted by Fatum:*Yawnz .............................
I also sick leh ....Originally posted by laurence82:Aiyoh, poor godma
*me bring in hot and cold towels, chicken soup, magazines, thermometer.....*
haha. I wish i have the time >_<'Originally posted by StarPuppy:i always read everyone blog...![]()