Originally posted by laurence82:I can call in the mafia if u want
If this guy is not ur superior or anything, try to sabo him also.
I thought it was Hawaiian lol. Silly me. Got it mixed. I am feeling festive. Today's my off dayOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah, spanish ah? Hello Ferret.![]()
isn't hola in hawaiian?Originally posted by Ferret:I thought it was Hawaiian lol. Silly me. Got it mixed. I am feeling festive. Today's my off day![]()
Eh, Fatum........you MIA for a while liao leh. Hey, bak gua still on sale. Want or not? PM me your address and I will send you a box.Originally posted by Fatum:*Yawnz .............................
Wah, so sweet..............ah........you will have a blissful relationship with your loved one.Originally posted by laurence82:Aiyoh, poor godma
*me bring in hot and cold towels, chicken soup, magazines, thermometer.....*
yesh, according to a reader digest once, research shown that humans who beetch or gossip bit more live longerOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Hee hee.....no lah, no need mafia.
Not superior but my "client". The Bank takes pride in customer service even when dealing with internal clients. Yeah, my colleagues whom I provide service to are considered my internal clients.
Anyways, I do not deal with people outside of the Bank (thank goodness). I am not a sociable person on a business level. And wearing a mask is so tiring.So, I like my corner and my current world. I really shouldn't complain.
But once in a while, I guess it is healthy to bi*ch a bit eh?
Oooh! I love that rice cracker from Thailand with pork floss too!Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, Fatum........you MIA for a while liao leh. Hey, bak gua still on sale. Want or not? PM me your address and I will send you a box.
My friends came over last night and we started eating bak gua, dried cuttlefish, mini shrimp rolls and candies liao leh. Got that shrimp cracker with bak hu from Thailand also. I'm not telling how much I ate.Okay, since you twisted my arm. The whole bag!!!!
aiyah, you..........ah lau..........i was just about to drink water and came to your post. guess what? i spill lah, what some more.Originally posted by laurence82:*throw ka zua into fatum's open mouth*
paiseh lah .... no need ...Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, Fatum........you MIA for a while liao leh. Hey, bak gua still on sale. Want or not? PM me your address and I will send you a box.
My friends came over last night and we started eating bak gua, dried cuttlefish, mini shrimp rolls and candies liao leh. Got that shrimp cracker with bak hu from Thailand also. I'm not telling how much I ate.Okay, since you twisted my arm. The whole bag!!!!
*plucks out "xiao qiang" and feeds it to my silver goramies ...Originally posted by laurence82:*throw ka zua into fatum's open mouth*
Hi, cammy!Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello peeps![]()
3rd lamp post got internet connection?Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello peeps![]()
Aiyoh.......ke lian. Please take care of yourself yah. You are alone, I know how it feels. Hopefully you have those packaged congee or cup noodles.Originally posted by Fatum:I also sick leh ..................................
yumz, say the silver gurameOriginally posted by Fatum:*plucks out "xiao qiang" and feeds it to my silver goramies ...
Hmm.......when I was doing English/Spanish translation work, I thought I remembered Hola is Hello in Spanish. But then again, I could be wrong. That was years ago and I also don't have the book liao.Originally posted by Ferret:I thought it was Hawaiian lol. Silly me. Got it mixed. I am feeling festive. Today's my off day![]()
Hiyee towkay neo Rhonda~~Originally posted by Rhonda:Hi, cammy!
Wah! Really long time no see liao! You abandoned us!![]()
Now that you're back, izzit for a short time only or back for good, ah?![]()
Hellllooooooooooo Cammy...........long time no see. I missed you!!!!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello peeps![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:yesh, according to a reader digest once, research shown that humans who beetch or gossip bit more live longer
i guess, i am on my way to be an immortal
Nope but i found a parang.. *sharpens blade*Originally posted by laurence82:3rd lamp post got internet connection?
I pop my ''Immunity Pills'' daily and I've discovered that since I started eating them, they have helped keep the flu at bay!Originally posted by laurence82:Hmm, I find Singaporeans getting sick more often
Mostly flus, but are also inflicted with other ailments including gastric pain, headache and asthma
I guess people's immunity getting worse huh?
gouramies ...Originally posted by laurence82:yumz, say the silver gurame