Yah, that's the one I ate the WHOLE bag!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Oooh! I love that rice cracker from Thailand with pork floss too!![]()
lil'stream~~~~~~ *big hugz*Originally posted by littlestream:Hellllooooooooooo Cammy...........long time no see. I missed you!!!!!![]()
I can eat the whole bag too!Originally posted by littlestream:Yah, that's the one I ate the WHOLE bag!!!![]()
Aiyah, no need pai seh lah. I still can afford C$10 lah. Consider ang pow lor. Anyways, I won't make you feel uncomfortable. If you want, let me know, okay? But validity got expiry one hor.Originally posted by Fatum:paiseh lah .... no need ...
it'll be mid-term season during CNY anyways ... I got one paper right on "chu yi" as well ...
there's a flu bug making the rounds ... I've been sick for a few days already ... best if you can wear a mask too yah ...![]()
Thanks for your well wishes, ah lau.Originally posted by laurence82:ok, i go sleep ler
later got class
i see yall
take care, godma...rem to drink lots of water
Wah, Rhonda........you open Pharmacy one is it?Originally posted by Rhonda:I pop my ''Immunity Pills'' daily and I've discovered that since I started eating them, they have helped keep the flu at bay!*touch wood!!
I take time-released Vit C, Cod Liver Oil Capsules enriched with Tri-Omega, and when I find lotsa folks around me having the flu, I augment it all with Echinacea as well. This trio works like a dream!
When I feel myself having a scratchy sore throat that might be indicative of the beginning stages of flu, I'll suck on Trachisan lozenges, available from the Pharmacies. Helps tremendously too!
Keep yourselves healthy!![]()
I'm fine, thanks!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee towkay neo Rhonda~~
NoOoo... i didn't abandon.. i was being stood up @ the 3rd lamp post (pls refer to jive pad)... kept waiting there till weather turn cold buey tahan already.. so come back & hunt lau tom down.![]()
How have u been?![]()
Yeap, yeap............*big hug back*Originally posted by Camellias4me:lil'stream~~~~~~ *big hugz*
miss u leep leep~~ Finally "we meet" again.
Originally posted by Rhonda:I can eat the whole bag too!![]()
When I buy a bag, I'm sooo glad that there's no one at home to share it with!No competition!
Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, Rhonda........you open Pharmacy one is it?![]()
Got!! Got!!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, yeap............*big hug back*
You know who else is missing that will make our virtual steamboat gang complete? K4korny!!!And of course stellazio lah but he has been around.
Got buy new year dresses or not?
Eh, Rhonda......maybe you are my long lost sister leh. I also bought the Almond Cakes. Mine are products from Macau. Forgot the brand name. Anyways, doubt I can read the Chinese characters.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, do you like Almond Cakes? They aren't really cakes but they're more like cookies... very powdery with lots of finely ground almonds in them. Know what I'm referring to?
I just bought a box of those! They usually come in a small metal bucket.
Lots of CNY goodies on sale now! I was sooo tempted to purchase this Taiwan Egg Rolls with Peanut and Sesame but was scared it'll do me in and I won't be able to wear my gown anymore!
But... two days later, STILL thinking of it.![]()
You know those Taiwan Egg Rolls that are sooooo delicate they fall to pieces very easily? You kinda have to eat them by the sink or else you'll be covered with crumbs all over!![]()
Gd to hear dat. u'll see more of me & my nonsense soon.. during my lunar new yr off days.Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm fine, thanks!Well, hope to see more of you now that you've made your way back from the 3rd lamp post!
Don't ever trust guys who ask you to wait for them by any silly ol' lamp post next time, hor! Remember, a true gentleman will ask you to wait in a sheltered area or better still, pick you up from your home!![]()
EEEEeeeeeee!!! Ang Zang Gui!!! La Sap Gui!!!Originally posted by Fatum:Just realised my fishie tank is so dirty I can't see the fishies inside liao ....
going to give my fishies a bath ....
pop back in a little while okie ...![]()
Yikes............and they are still alive????Originally posted by Fatum:Just realised my fishie tank is so dirty I can't see the fishies inside liao ....
going to give my fishies a bath ....
pop back in a little while okie ...![]()
Wah biangz... wait under trees lagi cannot make it, that guy! Birds will hide in the lush foliage of trees and then when you least expect it, drop a huge poo-bomb right on your head and you'll get poo omelette!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd to hear dat. u'll see more of me & my nonsense soon.. during my lunar new yr off days.
And u'r rite.. i'll never wait @ any lamp posts liao.. Trees can anot?![]()
Wah.....so lucky one!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Got!! Got!!!!Started buying from Oct last year liao! I quite hiao one and very ai swee too!
Any excuse to buy new clothes!
By now, accumulated quite a few new clothes liao!
Originally posted by littlestream:Yikes............and they are still alive????
Drop in a certain tablet. It will sure to clear up the mist/fog/cloud.
Happy cleaning. But Fatum.......you should rest lah. Have plenty of sleep and fluid. Look who's talking.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gd to hear dat. u'll see more of me & my nonsense soon.. during my lunar new yr off days.
And u'r rite.. i'll never wait @ any lamp posts liao.. Trees can anot?![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Yeah, boss!![]()
Boh sia liao still can 'talk' so much in here!
No leh.. no time at all.. not even for a haircut. But i'm less particular abt having new sets of clothes for cny liao.. coz every now & then i'm shopping for clothes...keke. Anyway, during CNY, i'll probably stay home most of the time to watch Tv & pig out on bah kwas & ong lai tarts etc etc.. while waiting for pple to come bai nian.. so no need to worry abt getting new outfits.Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, yeap............*big hug back*
You know who else is missing that will make our virtual steamboat gang complete? K4korny!!!And of course stellazio lah but he has been around.
Got buy new year dresses or not?