My current figure or lack of thereof, cannot wear cheongsam one!Originally posted by littlestream:Wah.....so lucky one!!!I didn't even buy any for last Christmas. Anyways, I saw one top, black and red, thought it perfect for CNY. But C$28. A bit steep leh. I think I will go back this afternoon to bargain it down to hopefully C$20???
So, how many outfits do you have? All dresses? Got cheong sum or not? I dare not buy cheong sum, wait people call me "eh, siew chey, mai tang". Chiense restaurants waitress.But the cheong sum here very nice leh. From HKG or China. One top alone C$65!!! Daylight robbery. I think the storekeeper gave me a funny look.
OK, everyone!!! Queue up and stay away from littlestream there! She's a walking bag of virus now!Originally posted by littlestream:Eh, where is MG ah??? Have not seen him for a longggg time liao leh.
Calling MG.......paging MG.........will MG please report to the Owls thread. Oh man, oh man......I am coughing liao. Pai seh, I better run!!!
hello, speaking of the devil.. somebody miss me ah?Originally posted by littlestream:Yeap, yeap............*big hug back*
You know who else is missing that will make our virtual steamboat gang complete? K4korny!!!And of course stellazio lah but he has been around.
Got buy new year dresses or not?
Wah!!Originally posted by k4korny:hello, speaking of the devil.. somebody miss me ah?
wah lau.. i haven logged in for so long liao that i forgot my password!! heng finally got succeeded.
little stream, rhonda and cammy ~~~~~~~~ *I also want big hugz!!*
hiyee tare~ long time no see~~Originally posted by tare:brrrr........................
think i need winter clothes![]()
No more shopping.. or u'll need to get more luggage bags!Originally posted by Rhonda:My current figure or lack of thereof, cannot wear cheongsam one!![]()
I don't wanna expose my 'in case of war / famine' portable storage hidden on my frame leh!
Erm... I think I have more than eight tops that I've bought and kept since last year and hmm... about five skirts?
I love the current clothes that are in fashion now... florals, long skirts, colourful stuff ... so feminine! So pretty!
And oh... I have not started talking about the accessories I bought during the recent Christmas sale, hor?![]()
Long live RRRrrrrrrretail Therapy!!!! Wan sui wan sui wan wan sui!!!
*korny sits on chair fulls of mushrooms.. *Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!!Speak of the devil!!
Great to see you again, k4korny! Your reserved seat is very dusty liao! Wait... the seat pad even became a mushroom farm!!![]()
Hey, how have you been? How come so long no see you one?![]()
PM me ur password.. i'll help u remember.Originally posted by k4korny:hello, speaking of the devil.. somebody miss me ah?
wah lau.. i haven logged in for so long liao that i forgot my password!! heng finally got succeeded.
think i'm getting really sick... even my built-in insulator not workingOriginally posted by Camellias4me:hiyee tare~ long time no see~~
need winter clothes ah? Come la.. lemmi gif u some warmth..![]()
I got, I got........I can loan you my sweaters but it may be oversize for you. Then, you have to start walking like those hip hop guys. And one hand by the thigh, the other with the fingers apart and go "yo, wassup".Originally posted by tare:brrrr........................
think i need winter clothes![]()
Yeah hor!Originally posted by Camellias4me:No more shopping.. or u'll need to get more luggage bags!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:My current figure or lack of thereof, cannot wear cheongsam one!![]()
I don't wanna expose my 'in case of war / famine' portable storage hidden on my frame leh!
Erm... I think I have more than eight tops that I've bought and kept since last year and hmm... about five skirts?
I love the current clothes that are in fashion now... florals, long skirts, colourful stuff ... so feminine! So pretty!
And oh... I have not started talking about the accessories I bought during the recent Christmas sale, hor?![]()
Long live RRRrrrrrrretail Therapy!!!! Wan sui wan sui wan wan sui!!!![]()
alamak..........don't make me laugh already lah. wait i cough again.
i was at the washroom, coughing so hard. the ang moh cha bor saw me and asked "are you okay?" ang moh like that. i wonder if tng lang, how ah?
Drink something HOT.. wear a few more layers, wear socks & go turn in early. U need rest!Originally posted by tare:think i'm getting really sick... even my built-in insulator not working![]()
i think the orange juice acting up lah.Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, everyone!!! Queue up and stay away from littlestream there! She's a walking bag of virus now!![]()
*hands everyone disposable masks to wear...
OK... littlestream, now you can approach us slowly!![]()
built-in insulator?Originally posted by tare:think i'm getting really sick... even my built-in insulator not working![]()
Wahhhhh...........korny!!!! big welcome back. how have you been? fill us in, fill us in.Originally posted by k4korny:hello, speaking of the devil.. somebody miss me ah?
Originally posted by Camellias4me:PM me ur password.. i'll help u remember.![]()
Oh no.......another one "ta pai cheong" (lose battle). Oh, take care, tare. Bundle up. If you feel chilly, I think you kena "kum dio". Got that kum moh tea or not? I heard that one is good.Originally posted by tare:think i'm getting really sick... even my built-in insulator not working![]()
it's been pouring non stop [almost] for the past few days liao..... it's lke winter....Originally posted by littlestream:I got, I got........I can loan you my sweaters but it may be oversize for you. Then, you have to start walking like those hip hop guys. And one hand by the thigh, the other with the fingers apart and go "yo, wassup".
Anyways, what happened? How come cold? Winter in S'pore?![]()
Hee hee..............Originally posted by Camellias4me:now.. where's lil'stream? Can start our steamboat liao ley!![]()
no need surgery one....Originally posted by k4korny:built-in insulator?
wah.. sounds high tech leh.. u got special surgery to implant it in your body ah?
but it's really cold lah.. just now when i was walking downstairs in t-shirt and berms, I was freezing..
nobody hug me except rhonda ~~~~~!Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh! Korny, I forgot ... OK guys, group hug! Group hug for our Korny!!![]()
the password is: passwordOriginally posted by Camellias4me:PM me ur password.. i'll help u remember.![]()
mostly bz with work and projects... in the meantime, i did my first marathon and joined the subaru challenge last year.. haha..Originally posted by littlestream:Wahhhhh...........korny!!!! big welcome back. how have you been? fill us in, fill us in.![]()
u'll be the new 'xi ha' (hip hop) panda.Originally posted by tare:it's been pouring non stop [almost] for the past few days liao..... it's lke winter....
err....... u ever see panda in hiphop clothes?!