Originally posted by tare:
it's been pouring non stop [almost] for the past few days liao..... it's lke winter....
err....... u ever see [b]panda in hiphop clothes?![/b]

Go back & haf a gd rest. Kang kei si zoh buey wan ey.. tomolo den continue zoh.. ok?Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, folks, I have a wicked idea. I go cho kang liao and finish it soon so I can asked to leave early. How does that sound?![]()
beh sai ah. got one si gi na, said urgent ah. so i cho his first then kay kay, tell tau kay, i want to go home to rest. but tempted to go buy that black/red top leh. but i think i better go home to rest. as i type, i also coughing very jia lat. i think my next cubicle also scared.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Go back & haf a gd rest. Kang kei si zoh buey wan ey.. tomolo den continue zoh.. ok?![]()
how come leave early? are you sick?Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, folks, I have a wicked idea. I go cho kang liao and finish it soon so I can asked to leave early. How does that sound?![]()
if the si gi na comes over to your cubicle to rush u for the urgent thing, cough real hard in the face lah.. he'll get the idea.Originally posted by littlestream:beh sai ah. got one si gi na, said urgent ah. so i cho his first then kay kay, tell tau kay, i want to go home to rest. but tempted to go buy that black/red top leh. but i think i better go home to rest. as i type, i also coughing very jia lat. i think my next cubicle also scared.![]()
yeah, the bug is in the air. many people sick ah. i was ill at home for two days liao. back to work today and then kena one urgent case.Originally posted by k4korny:how come leave early? are you sick?
Originally posted by k4korny:if the si gi na comes over to your cubicle to rush u for the urgent thing, cough real hard in the face lah.. he'll get the idea.![]()
my csi inkling tells me you took a break from your gaming.Originally posted by Ferret:Gee. You guys are still awake ?![]()
Wow you ARE psychic !Originally posted by littlestream:my csi inkling tells me you took a break from your gaming.![]()
Actually no ley.. we rarely visit my dad's side relatives ever since my grandpa left us yrs ago. Not very 'qin' with them. My mom's side alot of relatives.. after grandma left.. hard to gather all @ 1 place. But they will visit us for sure.. coz my mom is a gd host/banker.Originally posted by littlestream:wah, cammy, not bad ley. cny you off ah? your parents must be high up in the hierachy level is it? relatives come to you eh? like my dad. he is number one, so relatives got to come to him to pai ni. i really miss the lau jiat during cny. go in-law jiak reunion then go my father jiak reunion. then stay until late late to welcome the new year.
you collect ang pow or not?
Originally posted by Ferret:Wow you ARE psychic !![]()
Orh like that. Oh, the household got "pong" or "gong" ah? My friend told me that now, they have this table that auto "wash" the tiles. Then, at the press of a button, the tiles are all piled up and spring up from bottom somewhere. I have yet to see this table. But it costs like C$2.5k.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Actually no ley.. we rarely visit my dad's side relatives ever since my grandpa left us yrs ago. Not very 'qin' with them. My mom's side alot of relatives.. after grandma left.. hard to gather all @ 1 place. But they will visit us for sure.. coz my mom is a gd host/banker.
Past few yrs I try not to tag along go bai nian liao.. let my younger sibs go enuf liao. Paiseh to take ang pao ley.![]()
means that your department needs good people with experience mah.Originally posted by littlestream:yeah, the bug is in the air. many people sick ah. i was ill at home for two days liao. back to work today and then kena one urgent case.but our managers very good one ah. seven morning eight morning saw me in the office, came to ask after me and said to go home if i don't feel well. no wonder the people in this dept have been around for over 20/30 years type. yah, even at my ripe old age, i am considered a baby. in a few years, i think many will retire liao.
Heh heh heh. Scary. Pls dont guess my underwear colour.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Woooo.........pineapple tarts!!!! I love it, I love it.............Originally posted by k4korny:means that your department needs good people with experience mah.
down here, people are also getting sick.. it's been raining since sat. want to go to china town to shop oso leh ceh. I got a friend there selling pineapple tarts, says that the business i really bad.![]()
Wah piang eh. Like that also can ah?Originally posted by s|nNeD:woah...
i see some rare guest tonight.
k.
i'm gonna crash.
gdnite good folks![]()
Wa.. so hi tech. But takes away all the fun of shuffling tiles ley..Originally posted by littlestream:Orh like that. Oh, the household got "pong" or "gong" ah? My friend told me that now, they have this table that auto "wash" the tiles. Then, at the press of a button, the tiles are all piled up and spring up from bottom somewhere. I have yet to see this table. But it costs like C$2.5k.![]()