Me taking my timeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yeah! Grab the opportunity to do your shopping whenever the sun shines!
I almost bought that container of Ego Egg Rolls with Peanut and Sesame at Cold Storage again but didn't wanna start feasting THIS early!![]()
Has anyone in here tried it? Is it as delicious as it looks on the photos?![]()
littlestream!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Good evening Owls:
Stock up? Wah piang. I start to jiak liao lah!!!Dried cuttlefish and bak kua all tuck in tummy liao.
Hee hee.....still at your egg roll thingy ah? Last night as I was eating the fung li su, I was thinking of you because even while eating, my eye caught the tin of almond cakes.Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah! Grab the opportunity to do your shopping whenever the sun shines!
I almost bought that container of Ego Egg Rolls with Peanut and Sesame at Cold Storage again but didn't wanna start feasting THIS early!![]()
Has anyone in here tried it? Is it as delicious as it looks on the photos?![]()
Last year, let me see...Originally posted by StarPuppy:so how many angbaos u have to give everytime?![]()
Married liao... It's payback timeOriginally posted by littlestream:I can be your niece. Want to airmail your ang pow over or go hi-tech. Online banking?![]()
Huh? Deathy got a job? Wow, congratulations.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hey, deathy still hasn't told us where he's been posted to work, right?
Yooohooo, Deathy!! Tell us!!![]()
hmm...u MY or ur wif MY?Originally posted by sbst275:Last year, let me see...
6 in SG, 20 in MY
hee hee.......hello StarPuppy. Long time no talk. How are you? Exams over eh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u really in need of moeny arh?![]()
My side more relative at MalaysiaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...u MY or ur wif MY?![]()
Exams over since Nov plusOriginally posted by littlestream:hee hee.......hello StarPuppy. Long time no talk. How are you? Exams over eh?
*open packet*Originally posted by sbst275:My side more relative at Malaysia
So the angbow also in RM
Hello Rhonda. Thank you, thank you.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream!!!Huan Ying! Huan Ying!!
How come so early today?Hope you're feeling well and no longer ill!
Last time when I was a young boy, relative at MY also gave me in RM... But those days RM value was bigger...Originally posted by StarPuppy:*open packet*
aiya...why Malaysia Ringgit?
!%@^@![]()
Permanent night shift ah? Hmm..........got jaga job, got night trader job (trade in EST zone), factory, journalism...........which one you want?Originally posted by laurence82:i wish i can have a job too
flex shift, at night
now that is a wonderful idea
*me click on webbies*
Well for now i cant work on permanent shift, but on those flexible work timing oneOriginally posted by littlestream:Permanent night shift ah? Hmm..........got jaga job, got night trader job (trade in EST zone), factory, journalism...........which one you want?![]()
Good Good!!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.....still at your egg roll thingy ah? Last night as I was eating the fung li su, I was thinking of you because even while eating, my eye caught the tin of almond cakes.
Hey, Rhonda.........I eventually bought the black/red top. Managed to bargain it down to C$23.
Ah.........good for you. Any experience is an experience.Originally posted by StarPuppy:Exams over since Nov plus
i been working for my father small company![]()
what about u?
how r u and the family?
hope u recover soon![]()
its the weatherOriginally posted by sbst275:These days @ Chit Chat so many threads on female newscasters.. Yes they are chio, why with these threads?
CoolOriginally posted by StarPuppy:its the weather![]()
Wow... see, your hard work paid off!Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Rhonda. Thank you, thank you.
Yeah, remember I bi*tch about that guy yesterday? Well, I finished all the work yesterday so this morning senang a bit. And guess what? That guy really made me pai seh man. Lucky I only bi*ch online and didn't breath a word to my colleagues here.
He actually sent an email to my manager and copied our AGM to compliment me about the speed and professionalism of my service.![]()
Still coughing leh. I thought I could leave early yesterday but I ended up with odds and ends and stayed till my usual hours.
Are you on mornings?
i working in JB as a engineer...more of traineeOriginally posted by littlestream:Ah.........good for you. Any experience is an experience.
Me? Ah, hoping to recover quickly so can bake peanut sugee and ong lai tarts.And after CNY, I'm hanging up my pots, pans and ladles.
Life is good, I thank God for His grace and mercy everyday. Family is good too. Thanks for asking.
And thanks. Yeap, I hope it too.![]()
Alamak...............those who trade on the NYSE lah.Originally posted by laurence82:Well for now i cant work on permanent shift, but on those flexible work timing one
what kind of trader you talking abt?