no need aircon/fanOriginally posted by sbst275:Cool
Well, the experience is priceless though!Originally posted by StarPuppy:i working in JB as a engineer...more of trainee
pay is in RM also
ya...as what sbst said...46% lower![]()
Got, but i dont see widespread for nowOriginally posted by littlestream:Alamak...............those who trade on the NYSE lah.
Flexi-hours ah? Sg got meh?
Originally posted by laurence82:Got, but i dont see widespread for now
Some have, like, for preggers women or people with familiy
Some are like work three days of the week nia
hmmm, i think i go get myself pregger
YeapOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i working in JB as a engineer...more of trainee
pay is in RM also
Hee hee.......actually, I bought three tops. I bought one Mandarin top. My friends said Mandarin top best go with jeans but I don't have jeans. Do you think so? Can't I wear it with a pair of black pants? Will I look like "siew chey, mai tan" or not?Originally posted by Rhonda:Good Good!!No such thing as 'too many clothes'!
If you look good in it, and you can't stop thinking about it, then buy it before it gets sold to someone else!
Last night, ate one almond cake whilst posting here. It was raining so one almond cake nibbled ardently and carefully and one hot cuppa Milo... niiice!
Hmm... any kinda top goes with jeans!Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.......actually, I bought three tops. I bought one Mandarin top. My friends said Mandarin top best go with jeans but I don't have jeans. Do you think so? Can't I wear it with a pair of black pants? Will I look like "siew chey, mai tan" or not?
Wow, your little snack sounds so soothing. I've not had Milo for decades liao. I love coffee but even that, I limit myself to one cup a day only. Erm, that almond cake tin? It is still unopened. I am "attacking" the snacks, one at a time. For now, the fung li su is screaming for help.![]()
That's where you can take cheap bus rideOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeap
That's why SBS is crusing at me now, I always tell my folks to pay cash whenever they board 170 in JB, cos cash is in RM... If you pay $1.30 cash here, it is RM1.30 thereMuch cheaper than paying by card
eh...play cheatOriginally posted by sbst275:Yeap
That's why SBS is crusing at me now, I always tell my folks to pay cash whenever they board 170 in JB, cos cash is in RM... If you pay $1.30 cash here, it is RM1.30 thereMuch cheaper than paying by card
Originally posted by StarPuppy:eh...play cheat![]()
Never mind, got cross border experience mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:i working in JB as a engineer...more of trainee
pay is in RM also
still play cheatOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. you're just using currency differences to your advantage
Originally posted by Rhonda:sbst, remembered that you talked about Milo in great detail once.
Well, last night, I bought a pack of 3-in-1 and the Milo tasted flat! Totally bland!Bleah!!
This morning, I added less hot water but still, it was thin and bland.
Which type of Milo 3-in-1 is the best? I love my Milo rich, just like it tastes in the Tetra Paks.
I'm thinking of throwing in a cube of Ritter sports chocolate in my cuppa Milo so it'll be richer!![]()
Hee hee........but first, you must get a girlfriend. I saw a dedicated thread for you. No, no, not that I want to apply but I was going to post you a really nice pic but I don't know your taste ley.Originally posted by laurence82:Got, but i dont see widespread for now
Some have, like, for preggers women or people with familiy
Some are like work three days of the week nia
hmmm, i think i go get myself pregger
3in1 is not good then... Cos it depends on your water vol...Originally posted by Rhonda:sbst, remembered that you talked about Milo in great detail once.
Well, last night, I bought a pack of 3-in-1 and the Milo tasted flat! Totally bland!Bleah!!
Which type of Milo 3-in-1 is the best? I love my Milo rich, just like it tastes in the Tetra Paks.
I'm thinking of throwing in a cube of Ritter sports chocolate in my cuppa Milo so it'll be richer!![]()
Thanks... I drink a cuppa that everyday and I definitely won't be able to fit into my gown by 25th Feb!Originally posted by the Bear:just buy a can and put in about 8 tablespoons into a glass of milk...
Dont buy those Milo which said Made in Australia, packet or tin. They taste absolutely flat, bland and have non of those nice chocolatey taste Milo was good for.Originally posted by Rhonda:sbst, remembered that you talked about Milo in great detail once.
Really ah? Hmm....looks like I got to buy myself a pair of jeans liao. Thanks yah.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... any kinda top goes with jeans!Jeans are one of the best inventions!
I've gotta start wearing mine more often.
I'm going to distribute a few almond cakes to my mom tomorrow. Also, share a few with my colleagues. I definitely do not intend to finish it all on my own!![]()
Which remind me...where is my xmas prezzie?Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee........but first, you must get a girlfriend. I saw a dedicated thread for you. No, no, not that I want to apply but I was going to post you a really nice pic but I don't know your taste ley.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Dont buy those Milo which said Made in Australia, packet or tin. They taste absolutely flat, bland and have non of those nice chocolatey taste Milo was good for.
Those are not even made in Australia!Originally posted by laurence82:Dont buy those Milo which said Made in Australia, packet or tin. They taste absolutely flat, bland and have non of those nice chocolatey taste Milo was good for.
Originally posted by laurence82:Which remind me...where is my xmas prezzie?
Those with paper packing are the original onesOriginally posted by the Bear:strange.. it's actually the malaysian ones that are full of cornstarch or something like that and an unbelieveable percentage of sugar
you sure?