Biangz!! You don't know?!Originally posted by laurence82:what the heck is beh teh so? issit like tao sar piah?
Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:yeah. I can't find picture of Beh Teh Soh. I cheated. They look abt the same to me... dont tell other people okay...
.........Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz!! You don't know?!![]()
Oh, thank you kindly.Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!![]()
littlestream, the photos of your cookies look like they're from Martha Stewart's kitchen!Whoa!! Too bad we can't taste them!
Happy new year to you too, littlestream!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:fergit the apartment.. they're a dime a dozen there...
she'd be asking: they got Choya there or not?
i'll advise: go to Daimaru
*spew out the coffee*Originally posted by the Bear:fergit the apartment.. they're a dime a dozen there...
she'd be asking: they got Choya there or not?
i'll advise: go to Daimaru
That's why you both are King and Queen of Club 30 and Night Owls!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
How did you know that that was on my mind these past few weeks?!!!![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:That's why you both are King and Queen of Club 30 and Night Owls!A perfect match made in heaven!
Originally posted by the Bear:coz you're a card-carrying.. no no.. make that.. a mini-bottle-hidden-in-handbag-bottle carrying addict
"hi everyone... my name is rhonda and i'm a.... "
I didnt noe it was a deep dark secretOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
You're very very pai!! Why do you keep on exposing my deep, dark secret?? Whyyyyyy??!!!![]()
No gib face one!!![]()
Aiyoh, Rhonda........you are making me hungry. It's another an hour and a half before lunch leh.Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, ong lai tarts are a lot of effort to prepare.I love the ones from this bakery in Ghim Moh called... hmm... Smiling Orchid?
They are usually sold out 1-2 weeks before CNY.
They're not too sweet and are a tad sour... just right!
I know the pineapple tarts from Taiwan that you were describing.They come individually wrapped, right? We have them here too. They're pretty expensive there!
And... you really wanna see my gown?![]()
Bought just yesterday! I already want a wrist corsage to go... I put up a few corsage photos in the ''Flowers for Rhonda'' thread.
Tonight, I found out that we ARE going to have corsages! I requested that mine be a wrist corsage!
Nooo!! Me liking CHOYA is no secret at all!Originally posted by laurence82:I didnt noe it was a deep dark secret
You bemoaned the fact few weeks ago that i did not know what was choya![]()
Hey, hey..........don't faint, don't faint........at least not yet!!! Go check out my votes mah. Both your nicks are repeated thrice. If you win, owes me one yah??? I want to eat Indian rojak!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Biangz!!! I peng sanz liao!!!
/////////
/* * //
-----
Can see my face?Not a very pretty corpse, hor?
She won't back off. I've hinted to her months ago and am still hinting to her but it just starts a fight.Originally posted by the Bear:advise your mom... to back off...
their patience will not last forever...
this is probably the best advice she will ever hear..
Yah lah..........call Fung Li Su lah!!!Originally posted by stellazio:taiwan got those ong lai tarts where they are in something like cakes rectangular forms..very nice..
Bear will bring you to Maxwell for a huge feast if you ever drop by!Originally posted by littlestream:Hey, hey..........don't faint, don't faint........at least not yet!!! Go check out my votes mah. Both your nicks are repeated thrice. If you win, owes me one yah??? I want to eat Indian rojak!!!![]()