AhahahahOriginally posted by Rhonda:Buh bye!! Take care of the two princesses!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Cham... can fit into my gown but the upper part a bit loose liao!![]()
Drats... did the cold weather shrink 'em?!![]()
Yup! They are.Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? Then, how to share with your mum? Oh, you mean the cakes are individually wrapped?
i mean, just check whether its Made in Australia or Buatan Di MalaysiaOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun need, SG uses English words, Malaysia uses Malay
Even the formula is a bit diff, but I dunno how to explain...
K.. Off...
With EXPECTATIONS, come DISAPPOINTMENTS.Originally posted by laurence82:i expect my prezzie to arrive b4 CNY![]()
Chey...Originally posted by laurence82:i mean, just check whether its Made in Australia or Buatan Di Malaysia![]()
Nite nite and great weekend!Originally posted by sbst275:K
Gotta go...
Go take a look at the 2 char bo...
usually, people will know my expectations means to demandOriginally posted by littlestream:With EXPECTATIONS, come DISAPPOINTMENTS.
Not I say one, some wise guy said one.![]()
i swear i dont see made in singapore b4Originally posted by sbst275:Chey...
Either you see
Buatan Malaysia
or
Made in Singapore
or
Made in Australia
Buantan Malaysia sometimes have the colourful logo
Originally posted by laurence82:I dont think MC or foga would be strutting around with a gal by their side
fog-sao or MC-sao would have something to say abt it
how you drink you milo or ovaltine btw?
i just dump in heapful of them
shiok
I thought I suffered from hypothyroidism too. That's why I had a recent blood test done but no leh! I suffer from the symptoms but blood test shows healthy thyroid hormone levels.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Congrats, it means you lost weight!!! Gong xi, gong xi. I wish I could say that. But my face like "pong pia" like that. Do you think thyroid makes one look swell? I don't know. Keeping thinking I may have thyroid.
Originally posted by laurence82:usually, people will know my expectations means to demand
there wont be disappointments...there will be..repercussions![]()
Bye, StarPuppy!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok good nite folks
i go sleep liao
a bit tired...starting to feel depressed liao
bye![]()
oh...u not me...u dunno what happens when i get depressed...Originally posted by Rhonda:Bye, StarPuppy!!
And erm... being tired doesn't mean you're depressed!![]()
Huh? So young eat glucosamine sulphate liao ah? I thought it's for arthritis? Got go to doc or not?Originally posted by laurence82:my right ankle joint is pretty loose, and glucosamine sulphate doesnt seems to work
Nite nite Puppy. Oh no, no.......don't feel depressed. Happy or sad, life also must go on and the weekend is just round the corner. Sweet dreams and have a great weekend, yah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok good nite folks
i go sleep liao
a bit tired...starting to feel depressed liao
bye![]()
Not everyone's filled with air and fluid!Originally posted by littlestream:Orh, Rhonda...........like that maybe I also filled with air and fluid hor? Okay, I go buy pins and needles and poke myself to let the air out. But gentok count or not?
Okay, seriously, orh, is it? I guess I should go for my physical. Haven't had one for three years, even though it is "paid" by our high income taxes. Yeah, yeah, they always say "medical is free" but they forgot it's because we pay such high taxes.
Still, congrats, showing good signs from your visits to the sinseh. We have many of these sinsehs around here in Toronto too. But Ontario is going to put in a legislation for these people. I guess as a results of some weird incidents or results.
well, done a surgery on my ankle bone three years ago, so the doctor prescribed glucosamine sulphateOriginally posted by littlestream:Huh? So young eat glucosamine sulphate liao ah? I thought it's for arthritis? Got go to doc or not?
Buh bye, littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, owls..........I also must start work liao. You people have fun.
Nite nite and a great weekend to all. Enjoy your pub night.![]()
wan aquote me jus go ahead.. bt dun hav to praise until like tt lahOriginally posted by littlestream:With EXPECTATIONS, come DISAPPOINTMENTS.
Not I say one, some wise guy said one.![]()
nitey godma, i also have to sleep soonOriginally posted by littlestream:Okay, owls..........I also must start work liao. You people have fun.
Nite nite and a great weekend to all. Enjoy your pub night.![]()