Hee hee............Originally posted by Rhonda:Not everyone's filled with air and fluid!![]()
I'm actually considering taking diuretics to help purge out the excess water cause I've heard of people doing that.![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:wan aquote me jus go ahead.. bt dun hav to praise until like tt lah![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Huh? So young eat glucosamine sulphate liao ah? I thought it's for arthritis? Got go to doc or not?
*make mental note to buy stocks on ginger*Originally posted by the Bear:that one is for joints which are kinda.. uhh.. messed up..
arthritis, take ginger extract
ssshhh... not so loud... pm me...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
okay, i will be expecting a cheque in the mail yah?![]()
nite nitezOriginally posted by littlestream:Okay, this IS for real.
Nite nite and bye bye![]()
Eh... coincidentally, I just returned from making a cuppa ginger tea!Originally posted by littlestream:*make mental note to buy stocks on ginger*![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i dunno.. i kinda like a lime or banana daquiri myself
dangOriginally posted by the Bear:banana daiquiri...
banana, rum, sugar, lime juice, crushed ice....
whack it all in a blender and blend slowly and pick up the speed until it's firm...
yummy stuff
the lime daiquiri is without the banana...
Originally posted by laurence82:dang
i dont have rum
huh?Originally posted by the Bear:what, pray tell, is Bacardi?
i refer to him as my good friend Ron

Originally posted by laurence82:huh?![]()
I want! I want!!Originally posted by av98m:Enjoying my current favourite nightcap of plumjuice and absolute mandarin. Hmm...why is it I always like the sissy drinks?![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:CASA FUNDADA EN CUBA
ooh, i see, white rum
got black ones?
nah! *hands over a glass*Originally posted by Rhonda:I want! I want!!![]()
rain or shineOriginally posted by av98m:nah! *hands over a glass*
Thinking of whats my wet weather program for tomorrow if I wake up and it really is raining.
*starts cleaning and checking tripod*
so hardworkingOriginally posted by laurence82:rain or shine
tml programme is purely sch, library and muddy