Oops, sorry skeujin. Maya's your ex ah? Sorry to dig up old bones yah.Originally posted by the Bear:long ago, Maya said his handle made her think of a chicken
ever since then
sorry skeujin
Originally posted by littlestream:Oops, sorry skeujin. Maya's your ex ah? Sorry to dig up old bones yah.
Okay, nite nite. Now I go cook myself some lunch.
Sleep well, all!![]()
ok i admit i liked holland v. the acting was really commendable and its my watering hole area too. jing jing was the sweetheart of every guy's eye in sg back thn...Originally posted by littlestream:Local ones not bad what. My sister sent me Beautiful Connections and Holland V. We enjoyed it so much and shared it with other S'poreans here.![]()
Oh....and then there are the China produced ones. The Mandarin idiom so cheem ah. I am currently watching To Live, To Love, a TV series version of Everlasting Regret.
Oh, ang moh dramas ah? I don't watch leh. You will be surprised. I have over 100 channels but I only watch the Cantonese and Mandarin channels. For ang moh channels? I watched the news, some Discovery, some Travels and Sports. Oh, and the AI or Canadian Idols.
Okay, skeujin, I am going to rest liao. You have a good sleep and a wonderful day ahead.
Nite nite to all.![]()
my ex? tts news to me...Originally posted by littlestream:Oops, sorry skeujin. Maya's your ex ah? Sorry to dig up old bones yah.
Okay, nite nite. Now I go cook myself some lunch.
Sleep well, all!![]()
my last job had me up till 6am at times. n so did the previous ones. guess my slp cycle is really screwed up.Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah, cheeken, you're really quite a night owl!![]()
nitez dude.Originally posted by the Bear:buenos nochas everyone..
i'm going to sleep before i make up my mind to go get something to eat
Hmm... sometimes, you keep your clothes on; sometimes, you don't. There... quick and easy!Originally posted by the Bear:i was.. asleep from 8:30 to 11
the &*@^ "Golden Globe" awards killed the football
in other news, a curious religious debate is raging in Egypt. The question is: should you keep your clothes on when having sex?
p.s. going to sleep in a while.. exhausted my supply of barley tea.. didn't take panadols tho'.. coz i only have panadeine
yah.. depends on the mood n conveience. sometimes u dont have time enuf to take everythg off...Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... sometimes, you keep your clothes on; sometimes, you don't. There... quick and easy!![]()
Can't believe they're actually having a religious debate over such a trivial matter!
You mean, there's an unholy option in this?
Yes seriously.. don't bother packing lots of stuff. Everything can be purchased here. Even medicated oil.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
It's really sweet of her to offer but I'd like to take your advice on bringing the barest minimum, although men and women tend to have different definitions of what constitutes the 'barest minimum'!![]()
Most of the stuff I can live without will be left in personal storage here for at least a year. And then, I'll make the decision of whether I'm staying there for good, afterwhich the stuff gets shipped over, or not.
Last year, Gedanken says he'd help me a bit with stuff when I'm there so I'm hoping that he'll still wanna do that when the time comes!I'll also be getting help from the agent as well as the network of nurses who are already there.
On top of that, I'm adventurous and kinda like to figure things out and 'go with the flow'. Like I said last year, ''If I can navigate NYC, I can navigate Melbourne!''
Wooooohoooooo!!!![]()
Quite niceOriginally posted by Rhonda:Magnolia's Mag-A-Cone 'Blubery Chewy' is quite nice!Has anyone else tried it yet?
Originally posted by Fatum:errrr .... I'm not sure about that ...
ever went to a chinese sinseh with a pulled hamstring ? .....
that's what I call a ... ermmm .... urine squirting experience ......![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:raining again as usual
my third day of a slow hse..rather, bedroom cleaning
i got too many things that i kept coz i tot they would be used again
i decided to throw the whole lot out
TCM if effectiveOriginally posted by the Bear:i went to this one with a pinched nerve...
thing is, she stuck about 2 dozen needles in me and i was fine the next day!
she's good
damn.. so good that the original pain in the left shoulder is back.. coz the pain in the right shoulder is gone, leaving the chronically messed up left shoulder in pain again
i'm going for a shower.. back in a bit