seeya...Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight mutantdude.. see you at Maya's do
Originally posted by X-men:seeya...
First my Bali trip
10 more days!!
Hahaha...Originally posted by the Bear:it's a BEAUTIFUL place
enjoy yourself and don't get tempted by the touts in Kuta yah?
Originally posted by X-men:Hahaha...
thanks. My virgin trip to Bali.
Rhonda --> will sure take loads of pictures IF my camera can handle it. It's giving me blurry pictures
mine is a dummy digital camOriginally posted by the Bear:if far away, put to auto..
if near, remember focal lengths
Originally posted by X-men:mine is a dummy digital cam
the len broke and cost me $199.50 to change it. Now far objects looks blurr and under low light also![]()
yah.. bring his D70s underwater WITHOUT marine housingOriginally posted by the Bear:darn.. you should have thrown it away.. bought a new one...
once the lens breaks, it's never the same again... everything will be out...
go borrow kopi's D70
he's still got a D2Hs to use in the meantime
Originally posted by skeujin:ok samurai anime is getg me confused.
wats the title n y r ther robots in tt era?
not watching it too.Originally posted by the Bear:Samurai 7..
dunno what the heck is going on either
Originally posted by littlestream:/limping in.............
Hello owls...............
The body sure knows to tell the truth. Or is it punishing me/slowing me down?
Now that the eye is getting better, the back is acting up. I sure am not starting the year right. Got to go check out with astrologer about a rat in the year of the dog!![]()
sound like u caught a cold.Originally posted by littlestream:/limping in.............
Now that the eye is getting better, the back is acting up. I sure am not starting the year right. Got to go check out with astrologer about a rat in the year of the dog!![]()
Oh no, Bear.........seems your threshold of pain is high. Read about your affair with those needles. Ah-huh. No way am I getting those.Originally posted by the Bear:i'd suggest a chinese physician..
i'm almost right as rain now...
even went bowling a while ago
Originally posted by littlestream:Oh no, Bear.........seems your threshold of pain is high. Read about your affair with those needles. Ah-huh. No way am I getting those.
I have those Japanese "ko yok" now but may end up taking anti-inflammatory pills. *sighs*
You are good eh? Even your low score is higher than my all-time high.I guess perhaps the activity that I can beat you to is either watching dramas or eating crabs!!!
No loh. Cold kena twice liao. Recovered and then got re-infected. I think it makes me re-think about me pushing myself too hard. Funny I work harder at home than in the office.Originally posted by skeujin:sound like u caught a cold.
post yr prediction here. i can use it too..![]()
go with my rule in life n ull nvr go wrong.Originally posted by littlestream:No loh. Cold kena twice liao. Recovered and then got re-infected. I think it makes me re-think about me pushing myself too hard. Funny I work harder at home than in the office.I guess the body is telling me to slow down and prove that age is indeed at my door.
Predictions? Pai seh, actually I don't "buy" those. Huh? You also born in the year of the rat ah? Hey, my younger brother too. Hmm....are you my brother?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:sound like u caught a cold.
post yr prediction here. i can use it too..![]()
When you said "old ball", you meant the one you found?Originally posted by the Bear:it's not painful actually... just that there will be some places which will hurt
bowling is fun. and it takes a lot of practice actually
today, i figured that i'm better with my old ball than my new...
Hiya, littlestream!Originally posted by littlestream:/limping in.............