Helloooooooooo Rhonda..........Originally posted by Rhonda:You're a Rat too?!
Hee hee..........yah, I know. I was lamenting to hubby, he said "it's like that, everyone also kena." Lucky he is older than me so he knows what I'm talking about. He was very sweet. Gave me a massage and tuck ko yok for me.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hiya, littlestream!
Gee, you do seem to be having a lot of ailments lately, one after another, like your body's rebelling against you!
Hope that you'll feel better real soon!
Yo!Originally posted by littlestream:Helloooooooooo Rhonda..........
Don't know about skeujin but I AM!!!!
How's the packing?
Hello ah lau. Ho seh boh? Are you making a trip up north to visit your relatives during CNY?Originally posted by laurence82:godma!
xiao didi...Originally posted by Rhonda:You're a Rat too?!
No idea... but something like that happened to me recently too... one ailment after another.Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee..........yah, I know. I was lamenting to hubby, he said "it's like that, everyone also kena." Lucky he is older than me so he knows what I'm talking about. He was very sweet. Gave me a massage and tuck ko yok for me.
Yah lor. I also feel something not right. How come suddenly one thing after another one?Must go pray pray is it?
Bull Excrement!! And I mean, a whole truckload of it!Originally posted by skeujin:xiao didi...![]()
Aiyoh, bu yao ku, bu yao ku. I think I have to agree leh. But wah, you last day so soon one ah? How come? But just as well lah. You get to enjoy Sg before leaving. I can tell you, Rhonda.....as days draw near, you will feel quite sad leh. Just look forward, okay?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo!
Packing's going slow and steady. I guess I'll go full speed ahead after my last day of work.
It's going to be an extremely daunting task... it's so hard to discard most of what I own now!SL says I have to be vicious almost, about giving / throwing stuff.
Bear said so too!
Originally posted by laurence82:godma!
THAT's exactly how I am feeling now!Originally posted by Rhonda:No idea... but something like that happened to me recently too... one ailment after another.Almost like the body's breaking down bit by bit.
Now, I feel ok though.
So good to have a loving hubby around!It's kinda like having your own cheerleading squad rallying behind you!
who? wat? whr?Originally posted by Rhonda:Bull Excrement!! And I mean, a whole truckload of it!![]()
So, skeujin and I are same age?Originally posted by Rhonda:Bull Excrement!! And I mean, a whole truckload of it!![]()
i hope im at least 12yrs younger....Originally posted by littlestream:So, skeujin and I are same age?![]()
I've been experiencing a whole lot of emotions lately.Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, bu yao ku, bu yao ku. I think I have to agree leh. But wah, you last day so soon one ah? How come? But just as well lah. You get to enjoy Sg before leaving. I can tell you, Rhonda.....as days draw near, you will feel quite sad leh. Just look forward, okay?
yeshOriginally posted by littlestream:Hello ah lau. Ho seh boh? Are you making a trip up north to visit your relatives during CNY?
Okay lah........I give it to you lah. Hey, you sure you are not my bro? You talk about projects regarding some club. My bro is in the hospitality industry too, know?Originally posted by skeujin:i hope im at least 12yrs younger....![]()
Hmm... you know, certain food causes a buildup of certain chemicals in the body that might lead to aches and other ailments. But only if eaten in excess.Originally posted by littlestream:THAT's exactly how I am feeling now!
Yeap, I am going to sayang myself after this. No more baking.That peanut sugee and pineapple tarts??? Well, I'm going to shelf the idea.
Yeap, hubby is great. He takes very good care of me when I am unwell. And actually, I do the same for him too. But you know, Rhonda, we have had our fair share of "battles" in the past. We only have God to thank for what and where we are today.![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Okay lah........I give it to you lah. Hey, you sure you are not my bro? You talk about projects regarding some club. My bro is in the hospitality industry too, know?
Wah piang eh, ah lau. You give me this type of one word response, then how to continue communication?Originally posted by laurence82:yesh![]()
errr... my sis is overseas bt shes not a rat... how did u knw im in hospitality?Originally posted by littlestream:Okay lah........I give it to you lah. Hey, you sure you are not my bro? You talk about projects regarding some club. My bro is in the hospitality industry too, know?
Eat? No, usual. But have been drinking tons of OJ. These OJ are fortified with calcium. You think? Over-dose of calcium?Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... you know, certain food causes a buildup of certain chemicals in the body that might lead to aches and other ailments. But only if eaten in excess.
Erm... have you eaten a whole lot of anything in particular lately?![]()
i would freak out.... one of those internet 'guess who it turned out to b' storiesOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wouldn't you just flat-out faint if he DOES turn out to be your bro?!