Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang eh, ah lau. You give me this type of one word response, then how to continue communication?
You tired si bo? Long day ah? But you are in school, right? How is it coming along? What's your aspirations?
I know......Originally posted by Rhonda:Wouldn't you just flat-out faint if he DOES turn out to be your bro?!
oh no.......you may be my bro. okay, i lied, i'm not EXACTLY a rat. is your sis in toronto? working in a bank?Originally posted by skeujin:errr... my sis is overseas bt shes not a rat... how did u knw im in hospitality?
wah a compliment.... i gota take a screenshot...Originally posted by littlestream:I know......It will be out of this world........I mean the possibility!
skeujin has humour and so does my bro.![]()
you are welcome.Originally posted by skeujin:wah a compliment.... i gota take a screenshot...![]()
Can communicate, no need to be physically...emotionally and spiritually can lerOriginally posted by littlestream:Wah piang eh, ah lau. You give me this type of one word response, then how to continue communication?
You tired si bo? Long day ah? But you are in school, right? How is it coming along? What's your aspirations?
Originally posted by skeujin:wah a compliment.... i gota take a screenshot...![]()
dam ur creeping me out...Originally posted by littlestream:oh no.......you may be my bro. okay, i lied, i'm not EXACTLY a rat. is your sis in toronto? working in a bank?
oh, how i know? 'cos i'm smart!![]()
Shall i make u a gift of choya before u go?Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Good! Good! Godma should teach that bahnahnahman brat how to communicate properly!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Can communicate, no need to be physically...emotionally and spiritually can ler
Not tired..i think drinking cup after cup of green tea began to make me feel alert and 'clean', unlike coffee
Not in school, now what time ler?
My aspirations? To get the prezzie somebody promised me long time ago![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Shall i make u a gift of choya before u go?![]()
NuthingOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Lau, why are you suddenly so nice to me? Huh? Huh?? Whaddaya want??![]()
cannot bring any food product in ?Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. you want her to kena customs problems in melbourne izzit?
rhonda wld finish it on the flight b4 it even reaches aussie airspaceOriginally posted by the Bear:uhh.. you want her to kena customs problems in melbourne izzit?
Aiyah, why phew..........I have a close relationship with my bro lah.Originally posted by skeujin:dam ur creeping me out...
toronto is whr my cousin lives...
phew....![]()
cause if yr my sis ull b screaming at me for y i havnt emailed u in ages n wasting so much time crapping in forums....Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, why phew..........I have a close relationship with my bro lah.
But yah, what a discovery eh? Anyways, it's confirmed. We ARE NOT related.Happy now?
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Wah, Lau's godma! You're in trouble liao!![]()
no food n no plants. not even dirt on the soles of yr shoes...Originally posted by laurence82:cannot bring any food product in ?
Originally posted by skeujin:rhonda wld finish it on the flight b4 it even reaches aussie airspace![]()
Aiyah, you silly goat. I don't mean the time lah.Originally posted by laurence82:Can communicate, no need to be physically...emotionally and spiritually can ler
Not tired..i think drinking cup after cup of green tea began to make me feel alert and 'clean', unlike coffee
Not in school, now what time ler?
My aspirations? To get the prezzie somebody promised me long time ago![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:cause if yr my sis ull b screaming at me for y i havnt emailed u in ages n wasting so much time crapping in forums....![]()
ok toronto is small. u dun happen to knw a guy called willie or another dude named andrew ngo. both singaporeans.Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
People who really knows me, know I ONLY scream when I am in the kitchen. At any other time, I am a kitten.Because my house has a Cat already. Yeap, my hubby.