Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Okay, time to get a clone. I'll PM you my new nick.![]()
err.......excuse me.......toronto is not exactly small leh. but pai seh hor, i don't know both names. i suspect they live in the west, the same as ben1406 who so lucky one is enroute to s'pore as we type. there are more s'poreans in the west. by that i refer to the city, mississauga. did i get another bingo?Originally posted by skeujin:ok toronto is small. u dun happen to knw a guy called willie or another dude named andrew ngo. both singaporeans.
Say until I'm so bad!Originally posted by skeujin:rhonda wld finish it on the flight b4 it even reaches aussie airspace![]()
my ma call me a silly jackass most of the timeOriginally posted by littlestream:Aiyah, you silly goat. I don't mean the time lah.
To get prezzie? Alamak......you forgot somebody said your clone took it liao mah. Where got replacement one?![]()
escapismOriginally posted by littlestream:![]()
Okay, time to get a clone. I'll PM you my new nick.![]()
good nite, bear......sleep well.Originally posted by the Bear:darn.. i wanna go to sleep but the CD writing is soooo slow
Originally posted by laurence82:escapism![]()

Originally posted by Rhonda:Say until I'm so bad!pthpthpth!!
Well... hmm... if Lau gave me that tiny handy little fit-in-your-purse-sized CHOYA, then maybe... that one can surely finish in one sitting one!![]()
huh? goat is jackass meh? i thought donkey.Originally posted by laurence82:my ma call me a silly jackass most of the time
hee hee
my clone took it liao? huh..i got cloned?![]()
ull b surprised. wille is my cous who migrated ther eons ago. andrew a fren who went up a year or so back.Originally posted by littlestream:err.......excuse me.......toronto is not exactly small leh. but pai seh hor, i don't know both names. i suspect they live in the west, the same as ben1406 who so lucky one is enroute to s'pore as we type. there are more s'poreans in the west. by that i refer to the city, mississauga. did i get another bingo?![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:good nite, bear......sleep well.
but hor, i was a the "answer phone" thread. you mean you kena go for "personality classes" ah? now, must be nice ah? last time? must be bad ah?
okay lah, nite nite lah.![]()
Wah!!Originally posted by skeujin:ull b surprised. wille is my cous who migrated ther eons ago. andrew a fren who went up a year or so back.
i din do any intro bt they met n found out they had me in common.![]()
orh, like that ah. yah, i am not surprise. i know of some who got connected that way too. but sadly, none of my relatives nor friends emigrated to toronto leh.Originally posted by skeujin:ull b surprised. wille is my cous who migrated ther eons ago. andrew a fren who went up a year or so back.
i din do any intro bt they met n found out they had me in common.![]()
its not after sales serviceOriginally posted by littlestream:huh? goat is jackass meh? i thought donkey.
okay lah, sorry lah. i am not one for names calling.
yah mah. got one nick said your clone took the prezzie liao mah. you forgot? like that i wash my hands liao lor. like what the salespeople like to say after they are done with the sale "not my problem/dept liao". so much for after sales service eh?![]()
Ah.......Santa was not kind to you last year, right?Originally posted by the Bear:only 75% on the CD writing
and no... in my last post, being scary and intimidating was a definite plus..
now, i gotta be nice and stuff
Originally posted by the Bear:2 people admiring cult leader's purse
u mean as in strangers? sounds like n interesting test...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!!
Reminds me of this little experiment that was done by some institution a few years back. They called it the ''Six Degrees of Separation'', meaning, that you ask a max of six people and by the time you reach the 6th, you would have known someone who would know a person that you know.
awww... well u still got us here... not a worthy consolation bt itll have to do....Originally posted by littlestream:orh, like that ah. yah, i am not surprise. i know of some who got connected that way too. but sadly, none of my relatives nor friends emigrated to toronto leh.![]()
Credit cards fraud? Aiyoh, got protection mah. But identity theft? Then, sorry, tough luck. One got to bear the responsibility.Originally posted by laurence82:its not after sales service
if u run the bank and u are asking people to get ur credit cards, i am worrying abt fraud control![]()
Yup! It's kinda like you walk up to a randomly-selected stranger in the streets and you ask, ''Do you know Rhonda? She works in XYZ hospital but she used to work in WKRP company. She's 28 years old and yada-yada...''Originally posted by skeujin:u mean as in strangers? sounds like n interesting test...
Originally posted by littlestream:Ah.......Santa was not kind to you last year, right?Okay, I bet this year, your wish list will be delivered. Like the song goes, "Santa knows who's naughty and nice."
Originally posted by laurence82:similarly, get together a grp of 13 friends, strangers, classmates whatever
chance are two of them might have the same birthdays
mee pok instant noodles..yum yum![]()
Oh dearie meOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Smart ladies... so, they love their CHOYA too?But sorry, I have a ''Strictly No Sharing'' policy when it comes to my precious CHOYA!
ok sounds like my theory tt everyone in sg is related to each other throu marriages of realativesOriginally posted by Rhonda:Yup! It's kinda like you walk up to a randomly-selected stranger in the streets and you ask, ''Do you know Rhonda? She works in XYZ hospital but she used to work in WKRP company. She's 28 years old and yada-yada...''
Then the chap might say, ''No... but I know a cousin who also works in XYZ hospital...''
Then you follow the lead and voila... within six people, you would have found me!
Something like that!![]()