23? oh yah, should be 23Originally posted by the Bear:23 random people, the chances of them having the same date of birth (not counting the year) is slightly over 50%
Well, take care and feel better soon!Originally posted by sacredspirits:been some time that i came here liaoz.... not been feeling very well.... think i got the flu bug from my 2 'just recovered' housemates.... *sigh*
no one's here liaoz??![]()
hmm.... i thought maybe a game of netball will do me good... more exercise mah... but then hor, played yesterday with my 'stucked' nose, cannot even tahan for 20mins.... *sigh*, so is it advisable to exercise when 1 is not feeling well? any 'low koon' here?Originally posted by laurence82:bo kor leng
three diff person come in at the same time and say everybody gone liao?
har?
seems everyone getting the flu bug
must boost ur immunity wor
drink more water, healthy diet, exercise, breathe fresh air, take vitamin c
Ok, u are tucked inOriginally posted by Rhonda:Nite nite, everyone! I'm really sleepy now!
Chief Tucker, you ready to do your job?Thanks in advance!
littlestream, take care, ok! Hope you'll feel better soon! Ta-ta! Cya tomorrow!
i dont think u should exercise when u not feeling wellOriginally posted by sacredspirits:hmm.... i thought maybe a game of netball will do me good... more exercise mah... but then hor, played yesterday with my 'stucked' nose, cannot even tahan for 20mins.... *sigh*, so is it advisable to exercise when 1 is not feeling well? any 'low koon' here?![]()
some like me not workingOriginally posted by sacredspirits:so, how come people still not asleep this hour?
me?Originally posted by sacredspirits:how come u always seem to be night owl.... always eng eng cheng cheng?
hello.... back from where? hee..... dont do anything i wun b doing.... ha...Originally posted by stellazio:yoz..i'm back..![]()
and whats that?Originally posted by sacredspirits:hello.... back from where? hee..... dont do anything i wun b doing.... ha...![]()