Hi...Originally posted by Rhonda:Hi, sbst!
Nah...Originally posted by Rhonda:Dunno... PM him!
good to knw yr betr. i got a back ache....Originally posted by littlestream:/skipping in...............
Good evening Owls................
Wow! That ko yok sure works man!!! Plus that ointment that "Rub ???". It slowly warm up the back. Works wonder. I feel as new as the morning dew.![]()
wah lau.. wat gf? u wana volunteer i wnt mind....Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooo, littlestream! Hellooo, skeujin!
Littlestream, great to hear that your solutions work and you're feeling better!
skeujin, time for your girlfriend to give you that much-needed back massage!![]()
Biangz... got a girlfriend still don't admit! You mentioned before about some special girl or what-not.Originally posted by skeujin:wah lau.. wat gf? u wana volunteer i wnt mind....![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:I kinda miss the days when the monster is not around
Hee hee.........oh no, no, I'm not laughing at you. I'm chuckling at the merry go-around of ailments/illness. Sorry.Originally posted by skeujin:good to knw yr betr. i got a back ache....![]()
Those days think of it was much better, dun need to worry monster is around or whatever...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
You'd better brace yourself, man... soon, there'll be TWO monsters!![]()
Helllooooooooooo Rhonda............Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooo, littlestream! Hellooo, skeujin!
Littlestream, great to hear that your solutions work and you're feeling better!
skeujin, time for your girlfriend to give you that much-needed back massage!![]()
wah lau tell u all im abstaining from all matters pertaining to r/s liao...Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... got a girlfriend still don't admit! You mentioned before about some special girl or what-not.
So notti one!![]()
not used to new pillows n havnt been excercising much. i have tons of cream. the problem is how to get it ther..Originally posted by littlestream:Hee hee.........oh no, no, I'm not laughing at you. I'm chuckling at the merry go-around of ailments/illness. Sorry.
Okay now, seriously. Oh dear, what happened? Did you hurt yourself? Use that rub. It's good but I can't remember the brand name. You know what I'm talking about? Well, it works for me. I feel so much better waking up this morning.
Anyways, take care, yah!
Aiyoh, ah lau...........need air freshner leh.Originally posted by laurence82:buuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrrrrrrppppppppppppppp
Nope! I've been a good girl!Originally posted by littlestream:Helllooooooooooo Rhonda............
Thanks, thanks.......yeap, what a difference a day make. Yesterday, still feeling like "what's wrong with me?" and this morning, I feel so much better. Can be my normal self, fully energized. But I better go easy eh?
You are off these few days eh? What have you been doing? Shopping?
Originally posted by skeujin:wah lau tell u all im abstaining from all matters pertaining to r/s liao...
amitahbah....![]()
New pillows can get back ache one meh? More like neck or shoulder pain is it?Originally posted by skeujin:not used to new pillows n havnt been excercising much. i have tons of cream. the problem is how to get it ther..![]()
littlestream, I wanna dao to you... your godson is so evil!! He called me an 'auntie'!!Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, ah lau...........need air freshner leh.![]()
coz u hunt for chief tuckersOriginally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, I wanna dao to you... your godson is so evil!! He called me an 'auntie'!!
And then, he resigned from his post as Chief Tucker!
See how evil he is?!![]()
Siiiigh... for the sake of the comfort of one man, I shall sacrifice myself ...Originally posted by littlestream:New pillows can get back ache one meh? More like neck or shoulder pain is it?
Exercise? What's that?
Tons of cream? No lah, not cream. Some kind of ointment lah. Upon application, nothing but then slowly, it heats up. Sort of numb the affected area and feels good.
"how to get it ther?" - erm.....very suggestive leh. Pai seh, I am married. I think only one single/available lady here. But I'm not telling her name.![]()