serious lah...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Hee hee.................Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, I wanna dao to you... your godson is so evil!! He called me an 'auntie'!!
And then, he resigned from his post as Chief Tucker!
See how evil he is?!![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:coz u hunt for chief tuckers
me scared, me dont want to become prey
*shivers one corner*
yeah got a tweakg nerve on the neck too.... i need n osim chair...Originally posted by littlestream:New pillows can get back ache one meh? More like neck or shoulder pain is it?
Exercise? What's that?
Tons of cream? No lah, not cream. Some kind of ointment lah. Upon application, nothing but then slowly, it heats up. Sort of numb the affected area and feels good.
"how to get it ther?" - erm.....very suggestive leh. Pai seh, I am married. I think only one single/available lady here. But I'm not telling her name.![]()
u serious?Originally posted by Rhonda:Siiiigh... for the sake of the comfort of one man, I shall sacrifice myself ...
Yo, skeujin!! Come over here with your yok koh!! Missy help you massage your back!![]()
Wah!! A natural man!!Originally posted by skeujin:u serious?my hairs in a mess... n i havnt shaved in days...
n i got no yok koh. din tink of buyg sumthg id have problems putting on n eventually taking off...![]()
why didnt you sleep on it for few days?Originally posted by Rhonda:New pillows CAN cause backache! I bought one machiam ergonometrically-correct, designed by chiropractors from can't remember US or UK, yada-yada... and woke up the next few days with a stiff neck, shoulderaches and backache!
Promptly put the pillow aside, and aaaaahhh... problems disappeared!
mum surprised me w new pillows. n got rid of my old ones... sigh.. she nvr listens... i was so hapi w my old ones...Originally posted by Rhonda:New pillows CAN cause backache! I bought one machiam ergonometrically-correct, designed by chiropractors from can't remember US or UK, yada-yada... and woke up the next few days with a stiff neck, shoulderaches and backache!
Promptly put the pillow aside, and aaaaahhh... problems disappeared!
wah lau.. i luk more like a vagabond...Originally posted by Rhonda:Wah!! A natural man!!![]()
Orh!!Originally posted by littlestream:Work come a-calling liao. Cho kang first hor. Chat back later yah.
Originally posted by skeujin:wah lau.. i luk more like a vagabond...
wish im in thailand now. massages oni a phone call away n oni pay in baht...Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Vaporub....Vaporub.....Vaporub.....VaporubOriginally posted by Rhonda:Orh!!
Siiigh... Since this afternoon, I've felt something's not quite right with my throat... think I may be coming down with flu!![]()
Hellooooo!! So, which movie did you watch?Originally posted by av98m:Good evening. Tomorrow is Friday liao! Yay!![]()
There was some stupid holdup on the MRT, by the time I got to Westmall, too late liao.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hellooooo!! So, which movie did you watch?![]()
Originally posted by skeujin:wish im in thailand now. massages oni a phone call away n oni pay in baht...![]()
Not the first time they've had an open ended ending. And yes, it drives me nuts when they do that.Originally posted by Rhonda:Darnit! Darnit!! Darnit!!!
They showed Law & Order : SVU without revealing the jury's final decision on the rape case!!What the.....!!!
And next week, it's another story altogether!
How can they NOT have an ending to this?!!!![]()